KIAWAH ISLAND

United States, South Carolina

KIAWAH ISLAND

Named the No. 1 Golf Resort in the U.S.

Kiawah is recognized internationally for its world-class golf courses. The Island has been a proud host to several championships including the 1991 Ryder Cup, the 2012 PGA Championship and the upcoming 2021 PGA Championship.

Cougar Point Golf Course was recently rated the “Golf Course of The Year”, by the South Carolina Golf Course Owners Association One of the most dramatic vistas on the island is the middle of Cougar Point’s front nine, along the Kiawah River, making this course a very memorable one. Originally named Marsh Point, Cougar Point was redesigned by Gary Player in 1996 and plays 6,875 yards. It features a great blend of short and long par-4s, great risk/reward par-5s and extremely scenic and challenging par-3s.

Cougar Point’s long par-4s feature wide landing areas putting the driver in the player’s hands, and open-run-up areas in front of the green making them reachable by the shorter hitters using a wood or long-iron. Its short par-4s feature great “target golf” where players must find specific landing areas on their drives to avoid obstacles and provide the best angle to the greens.

It has become a great strategic layout where players need to think their way around the course. For example, on No. 5, players want to be to the right to avoid hitting over and around trees. On No. 7 and No. 8, players must be to the left to avoid trees guarding approach shots

No. 6 has a spectacular view, and No. 17 is considered by many to be one of the prettiest and most challenging golf holes on the island.

Architect
GARY PLAYER
Distance
6875 yards
Holes
18 holes
Location
12 Kiawah Beach Drive, Kiawah Island, SC 29455, United-States
Normale
72
Opening year
1976

More than any other course on the resort, Oak Point has gone through dramatic changes over the last couple of years, greatly enhancing both the quality of golf and the overall guest experience.

The resort purchased Oak Point in 1997, rounding out the championship rotation of five courses that makes Kiawah Island Golf Resort one of the world’s great golf destinations. Clyde Johnston, a noted Southeastern golf course architect, designed Oak Point on the grounds of former cotton and indigo plantation. With its close proximity to the Kiawah River and the Haulover Creek, with its surrounding maritime forest, Johnston was able to mold the rolling landscape into a first-class layout. Undulating fairways and challenging greens are some of the unique features of Oak Point.

In 2004, in consultation with Johnston, major renovations to the front nine were completed. Gone was the notoriously challenging par-4 third hole that featured a sharp dogleg right requiring an iron off the tee, then a short iron to a green with absolutely no margin for error. To make up the four shots to par that the elimination of the hole caused, the green on No. 1 was pushed back approximately 130 yards, changing the hole from a 402-yard par 4 to a demanding 535-yard par 5 with the green guarded by water on three sides. Additionally, a new 152-yard par three 9th hole was added next to the new clubhouse with a picturesque view of the Haulover Creek as a backdrop.

Oak Point is a shotmaker’s course. Strategy and a thinking approach to the golf course will be rewarded over pure power. In this sense, it is a bit of a throwback to the classic courses of the 1920s where the ability to place the ball in a certain portion of the fairway or a certain spot of the green was more important than power. Throw in the beautiful vistas and it is easy to understand why Oak Point recently received a near-perfect 4½ stars from the readers of Golf Digest magazine in their biennial “Best Places to Play” poll where it was rated one of the best values in South Carolina.

Architect
CLYDE JOHNSTON
Distance
6701 yards
Holes
18 holes
Location
4694 Hope Plantation Drive, Kiawah Island, SC 29455, United-States
Normale
72
Opening year
1989

Generally, courses of the caliber of Osprey Point are in private club settings with restricted memberships and high membership fees. In fact, its architect, Tom Fazio, originally developed it as a members’ only type course. However, since Osprey Point is now part of Kiawah Island Golf Resort, anyone can enjoy this beautiful Lowcountry gem. Not only is Osprey Point a world-class layout, Osprey Point’s large, elegant clubhouse is available for guest’s use. It’s a favorite of not only after-round libations and dining, it’s a favorite location for wedding receptions and special event functions.

A favorite of resort guests, Fazio used a superb natural canvas to create a masterpiece in playability and variety. The setting for the course features four large, natural lakes, fingers of saltwater marsh, and dense maritime forests of live oaks, pines, palmettos and magnolias. Into that backdrop, Fazio blended a par-72 layout that takes advantage of its setting. The course offers a wide variety of holes, each presenting its own unique challenges and beauty, which are bound to produce an enjoyable round. Each hole is unique and memorable. There are four distinctive par-3s, four extremely distinctive par-5s and ten outstanding par-4s ranging in length from 340 yards to 461 yards from the championship tees.

Since Fazio’s design was for a member’s only type of course, Osprey Point is very playable for the average golfer. It features generous landing areas and few forced carries. From the proper tees, the course poses appropriate challenges to the better golfers and fairness to the high-handicapper, senior golfers and junior golfers.

For the better player, the course is very challenging with plenty of hazards to avoid, numerous risk/reward options and doglegs that go both left to right and right to left, requiring a premium on both accuracy and finesse.

Osprey Point is ranked 10th in Golf For Women“ magazine’s list of the “50 Best Golf Courses for Women,” It was also recently awarded a near-perfect 4½ stars in Golf Digest’s “Best Places to Play” reader’s poll where it was considered one of the best values in South Carolina.

Architect
TOM FAZIO
Distance
6902 yards
Holes
18 holes
Location
700 Governors Drive, Kiawah Island, SC 29455, United-States
Normale
72
Opening year
1988

The Ocean Course at Kiawah Island Golf Resort hosted the 2007 Senior PGA and the 2012 PGA Championships. The Ocean Course is the fourth course to have hosted each of the PGA of America’s major championships.

Probably no other golf course in the world outside of the United Kingdom and Ireland is affected as much by the wind. From one round to the next, a player can experience up to an 8-club difference on holes depending upon the direction and strength of the wind. Built in 1991 by Pete Dye, there are no prevailing winds on the course. Dye took this into account when designing the course. In fact, he designed two courses into one – one for an easterly wind and one for a westerly wind.

Located on the eastern-most end of Kiawah Island, The Ocean Course has more seaside holes than any other course in the Northern Hemisphere – 10 right along the Atlantic with the other 8 running parallel to those. Although it was originally designed to sit behind the dunes, Dye’s wife, Alice, suggested raising the entire course to allow players unobstructed views of Kiawah’s beautiful Atlantic coastline from every hole. This improved view, however, made the course substantially more demanding as it also exposed it to the area’s brisk and unpredictable sea breezes.

The Ocean Course gained instant notoriety as the host of the dramatic “War by the Shore,” a battle decided literally by the final putt of Sunday’s final match in 1991’s Ryder Cup Matches. In 1997, The Ocean Course hosted the World Cup of Golf, with the world’s finest golfers from 32 countries competing in the stroke play tournament. The inaugural UBS Cup took place on the course in 2001, and in 2003 the course hosted the World Golf Championships World Cup. The PGA Professional National Championship was played in June 2005.

Golf Digest named The Ocean Course “#3 Public Golf Course in U.S.”, #20 among “America’s Greatest Courses” and “America’s Toughest Resort Course.” It is one of only 17 “5-star” courses in North America in Golf Digest’s “Best Places to Play” reader’s poll. GOLF Magazine has rated it #4 in its “Top 100 Courses You Can Play” list. The Ocean Course has achieved the designation as a “Certified Audubon Cooperative Sanctuary” by the Audubon Sanctuary System, and has recently been named “Golf Course of the Year” by the National Golf Course Owners Association.

With 18 holes offering panoramic views of the Atlantic Ocean, it is likely The Ocean Course would have earned widespread acclaim had no tournament ever been played there. In May 2007, The Ocean Course hosted the Senior PGA Championship, and in 2012 hosted the PGA Championship – the first of golf’s four majors to be played in South Carolina.

Architect
PETE DYE & ALICE DYE
Distance
7356 yards
Holes
18 holes
Location
1000 Ocean Course Drive , Kiawah Island, SC 29455, United States
Normale
72
Opening year
1991

Rated 48th on Golf Digest’s 100 Greatest Public Golf Course List

Turtle Point is a low-profile golf course that delivers a high caliber golfing experience. Players from the Carolina Amateur, the Carolina PGA, the South Carolina Amateur and the 1990 PGA Cup Matches will all agree that the Turtle Point Golf Course is a true test for strategy and accuracy.

Jack Nicklaus once said that his number one goal in golf course design was to “make the player use his mind ahead of his muscles – to control his emotions sufficiently to really think through his options before drawing a club from the bag.” To that we say, welcome to Turtle Point Golf Club at Kiawah Island Golf Resort, one of Jack’s early designs and steeped in the finest traditions of classic golf course architecture.

Because of its traditional design, many of the better players visiting Kiawah Island Golf Resort would rather play Turtle Point than any of the other courses on the island. With narrow fairway corridors, small greens, strategically placed water hazards and plenty of out-of-bounds, Turtle Point calls for great accuracy and intelligent strategies. Players not driving the ball well will struggle for par. Since it is one of the longest courses on the island, proficiency with fairway woods and long irons is a must. So is the ability to scramble.

Like many of Jack’s early courses, the greens on Turtle Point are small. So players need to be able to hit shots high if they want them to stop. The course calls for players to be able to shape their shots both left-to-right and right-to-left. They will need to be proficient with every club in the bag and won’t necessarily hit a driver on every hole. And true to Jack’s playing philosophy, Turtle Point plays best hitting to specific landing areas to get the best angles into the greens.

Turtle Point experiences a lot of wind, as do all of the courses on Kiawah Island. The wind blows in different directions throughout the day. Trees protect many areas at Turtle Point so players won’t always sense how the wind might affect their shots. Local knowledge is very important in dealing with these phantom winds.

This exciting course was selected to hold many important championships including the Carolinas’ Amateur, the Carolinas’ PGA, the South Carolina Amateur and the 1990 PGA Cup Matches, the club professionals version of the Ryder Cup.

When players go down the list of what makes a great golf course, whether it’s shot values, memorability, design variety, resistance to scoring, aesthetics or any other criteria they may use, Turtle Point is sure to score high.

Architect
JACK NICKLAUS
Distance
7061 yards
Holes
18 holes
Location
1 Turtle Point Lane , Kiawah Island, SC 29455, United-States
Normale
72
Opening year
1981

Promotional offers

No post available

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

KIAWAH ISLAND

États-Unis, Caroline du Sud

KIAWAH ISLAND

Nommé #1 dans les destinations golf au États-Unis

Kiawah est reconnue internationalement pour ses terrains de golf de classe mondiale. L’île a été fière d’accueillir plusieurs championnats, dont la Ryder Cup 1991, le championnat PGA 2012 et le prochain championnat PGA 2021.

Le parcours de golf de Cougar Point a récemment été classé «parcours de golf de l’année» par la South Carolina Golf Course Owners Association. L’un des points de vue les plus spectaculaires de l’île est le milieu des neuf avant de Cougar Point, le long de la rivière Kiawah, ce qui en fait ce parcours très mémorable. Nommé à l’origine Marsh Point, Cougar Point a été repensé par Gary Player en 1996 et joue sur 6 875 verges. Il propose un excellent mélange de par-4 courts et longs, d’excellents par-5 risque / récompense et des par-3 extrêmement pittoresques et difficiles.

Les longs par-4 de Cougar Point comportent de larges zones d’atterrissage mettant le conducteur entre les mains du joueur, et des zones ouvertes en face du green, ce qui les rend accessibles aux frappeurs plus courts à l’aide d’un bois ou d’un fer à repasser. Ses courts par-4 présentent un excellent «golf cible» où les joueurs doivent trouver des zones d’atterrissage spécifiques sur leurs disques pour éviter les obstacles et fournir le meilleur angle avec les greens.

C’est devenu une excellente disposition stratégique où les joueurs doivent réfléchir à leur chemin sur le parcours. Par exemple, sur le n ° 5, les joueurs veulent être à droite pour éviter de frapper au-dessus et autour des arbres. Sur les n ° 7 et n ° 8, les joueurs doivent être à gauche pour éviter que les arbres gardent les coups d’approche

Le n ° 6 a une vue spectaculaire, et le n ° 17 est considéré par beaucoup comme l’un des plus beaux et des plus difficiles trous de golf de l’île.

Architecte
GARY PLAYER
Distance
6875 yards
Trous
18 holes
Localisation
12 Kiawah Beach Drive, Kiawah Island, SC 29455, United-States
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
1976

Plus que tout autre parcours de la station, Oak Point a subi des changements spectaculaires au cours des deux dernières années, améliorant considérablement la qualité du golf et l’expérience globale des clients.

Le complexe a acheté Oak Point en 1997, complétant ainsi la rotation de cinq parcours du championnat qui fait du Kiawah Island Golf Resort l’une des meilleures destinations de golf au monde. Clyde Johnston, un architecte de golf réputé du sud-est, a conçu Oak Point sur le terrain d’une ancienne plantation de coton et d’indigo. Grâce à sa proximité avec la rivière Kiawah et le ruisseau Haulover, avec la forêt maritime environnante, Johnston a pu façonner le paysage vallonné en un aménagement de première classe. Les fairways ondulés et les greens difficiles sont quelques-unes des caractéristiques uniques d’Oak Point.

En 2004, en consultation avec Johnston, les rénovations majeures des neuf premiers ont été achevées. Fini le troisième trou notoirement difficile de par-4 qui comportait un dogleg tranchant à droite nécessitant un fer à repasser sur le tee, puis un fer court à un vert sans aucune marge d’erreur. Pour compenser les quatre tirs au pair causés par l’élimination du trou, le green du n ° 1 a été repoussé d’environ 130 yards, faisant passer le trou d’un 402 yards par 4 à un exigeant 535 yards par 5 avec le green. gardé par l’eau sur trois côtés. De plus, un nouveau 9e trou de 152 mètres par trois a été ajouté à côté du nouveau pavillon avec une vue pittoresque sur le ruisseau Haulover en toile de fond.

Oak Point est un cours de tireur. La stratégie et une approche réfléchie du terrain de golf seront récompensées par la puissance pure. En ce sens, c’est un peu un retour aux parcours classiques des années 1920 où la capacité de placer le ballon dans une certaine partie du fairway ou un certain endroit du green était plus importante que la puissance. Ajoutez des vues magnifiques et il est facile de comprendre pourquoi Oak Point a récemment reçu un 4½ étoiles presque parfait des lecteurs du magazine Golf Digest dans leur sondage biennal «Best Places to Play» où il a été classé comme l’une des meilleures valeurs du Sud Carolina.

Architecte
CLYDE JOHNSTON
Distance
6701 yards
Trous
18 holes
Localisation
4694 Hope Plantation Drive, Kiawah Island, SC 29455, United-States
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
1989

En règle générale, les cours du calibre d’Osprey Point se déroulent dans des clubs privés avec des adhésions restreintes et des frais d’adhésion élevés. En fait, son architecte, Tom Fazio, l’a développé à l’origine comme un cours de type réservé aux membres. Cependant, depuis Osprey Point fait maintenant partie de Kiawah Island Golf Resort, tout le monde peut profiter de ce magnifique joyau Lowcountry. Non seulement Osprey Point est un aménagement de classe mondiale, mais le grand et élégant club-house d’Osprey Point est également à la disposition des clients. C’est un lieu de prédilection non seulement pour les libations et les repas après le tour, mais aussi pour les réceptions de mariage et les événements spéciaux.

Un favori des clients de la station, Fazio a utilisé une superbe toile naturelle pour créer un chef-d’œuvre de jouabilité et de variété. Le cadre du parcours comprend quatre grands lacs naturels, des doigts de marais d’eau salée et des forêts maritimes denses de chênes, de pins, de palmettes et de magnolias vivants. Dans ce contexte, Fazio a mélangé une disposition par-72 qui tire parti de son cadre. Le parcours offre une grande variété de trous, chacun présentant ses propres défis et sa beauté, qui ne manqueront pas de produire une ronde agréable. Chaque trou est unique et mémorable. Il y a quatre par-3 distinctifs, quatre par-5 extrêmement distinctifs et dix par-4 exceptionnels d’une longueur variant de 340 verges à 461 verges des départs du championnat.

Étant donné que la conception de Fazio était pour le seul type de cours d’un membre, Osprey Point est très jouable pour le golfeur moyen. Il comporte des zones d’atterrissage généreuses et peu de portages forcés. Des tees appropriés, le parcours pose des défis appropriés aux meilleurs golfeurs et l’équité aux joueurs à handicap élevé, aux golfeurs seniors et aux golfeurs juniors.

Pour le meilleur joueur, le parcours est très difficile avec de nombreux dangers à éviter, de nombreuses options de risque / récompense et des doglegs qui vont de gauche à droite et de droite à gauche, nécessitant une prime à la fois en précision et en finesse.

Osprey Point est classée 10e dans la liste des 50 meilleurs terrains de golf pour femmes par le magazine Golf For Women. Elle a également reçu récemment une note de 4½ étoiles presque parfaite dans le sondage des lecteurs des meilleurs endroits pour jouer de Golf Digest où elle était considérée des meilleures valeurs en Caroline du Sud.

Architecte
TOM FAZIO
Distance
6902 yards
Trous
18 holes
Localisation
700 Governors Drive, Kiawah Island, SC 29455, United-States
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
1988

L’Ocean Course au Kiawah Island Golf Resort a accueilli les championnats seniors PGA 2007 et 2012 PGA. L’Ocean Course est le quatrième parcours à avoir accueilli chacun des principaux championnats de la PGA d’Amérique.

Probablement aucun autre terrain de golf dans le monde en dehors du Royaume-Uni et de l’Irlande n’est autant affecté par le vent. D’un tour à l’autre, un joueur peut ressentir jusqu’à 8 différences de club sur les trous en fonction de la direction et de la force du vent. Construit en 1991 par Pete Dye, il n’y a aucun vent dominant sur le parcours. Dye en a tenu compte lors de la conception du cours. En fait, il a conçu deux parcours en un – un pour un vent d’est et un pour un vent d’ouest.

Situé à l’extrémité la plus à l’est de l’île de Kiawah, The Ocean Course a plus de trous en bord de mer que tout autre cours dans l’hémisphère Nord – 10 le long de l’Atlantique et les 8 autres parallèles à ceux-ci. Bien qu’il ait été initialement conçu pour s’asseoir derrière les dunes, la femme de Dye, Alice, a suggéré de relever tout le parcours pour permettre aux joueurs une vue imprenable sur la magnifique côte atlantique de Kiawah depuis chaque trou. Cette vue améliorée, cependant, rendait le parcours beaucoup plus exigeant car il l’exposait également aux brises vives et imprévisibles de la région.

L’Ocean Course a acquis une notoriété immédiate en tant qu’hôte de la dramatique «War by the Shore», une bataille décidée littéralement par le putt final du match final de dimanche lors des matchs de la Ryder Cup en 1991. En 1997, The Ocean Course a accueilli la Coupe du monde de golf, avec les meilleurs golfeurs du monde de 32 pays en compétition dans le tournoi en stroke play. La première Coupe UBS a eu lieu sur le parcours en 2001, et en 2003, le parcours a accueilli la Coupe du monde des championnats du monde de golf. Le championnat national professionnel de la PGA a eu lieu en juin 2005.

Golf Digest a nommé The Ocean Course « # 3 Public Golf Course in U.S. », # 20 parmi « America’s Greatest Courses » et « America’s Toughest Resort Course ». Il s’agit de l’un des 17 seuls parcours «5 étoiles» en Amérique du Nord dans le sondage des lecteurs «Best Places to Play» de Golf Digest. GOLF Magazine l’a classé n ° 4 dans sa liste des « 100 meilleurs parcours que vous pouvez jouer ». L’Ocean Course a obtenu la désignation de « Certified Audubon Cooperative Sanctuary » par le système Audubon Sanctuary et a récemment été nommé « Golf Course of the Year » par la National Golf Course Owners Association.

Avec 18 trous offrant une vue panoramique sur l’océan Atlantique, il est probable que l’Ocean Course aurait été acclamé si aucun tournoi n’y avait été joué. En mai 2007, l’Ocean Course a accueilli le championnat senior de la PGA et en 2012, le championnat de la PGA – le premier des quatre tournois majeurs de golf à être joué en Caroline du Sud.

Architecte
PETE DYE & ALICE DYE
Distance
7356 yards
Trous
18 holes
Localisation
1000 Ocean Course Drive , Kiawah Island, SC 29455, United States
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
1991

Classé 48e sur la liste des 100 plus grands terrains de golf publics de Golf Digest

Turtle Point est un parcours de golf à profil bas qui offre une expérience de golf de haut calibre. Les joueurs du Carolina Amateur, du Carolina PGA, du South Carolina Amateur et des matchs de la PGA Cup 1990 conviendront tous que le Turtle Point Golf Course est un véritable test de stratégie et de précision.

Jack Nicklaus a dit un jour que son objectif numéro un dans la conception de terrains de golf était de «faire en sorte que le joueur utilise son esprit avant ses muscles – pour contrôler suffisamment ses émotions pour vraiment réfléchir à ses options avant de tirer un club du sac.» disons, bienvenue au Turtle Point Golf Club au Kiawah Island Golf Resort, l’un des premiers modèles de Jack et imprégné des plus belles traditions de l’architecture classique des parcours de golf.

En raison de sa conception traditionnelle, bon nombre des meilleurs joueurs qui visitent le Kiawah Island Golf Resort préfèrent jouer à Turtle Point que n’importe lequel des autres parcours de l’île. Avec des couloirs de fairway étroits, de petits greens, des obstacles d’eau stratégiquement placés et de nombreuses zones interdites, Turtle Point exige une grande précision et des stratégies intelligentes. Les joueurs qui ne conduisent pas bien le ballon auront du mal à égaliser. Puisqu’il s’agit de l’un des parcours les plus longs de l’île, la maîtrise des bois de parcours et des longs fers est indispensable. Il en va de même pour la capacité de se démener.

Comme beaucoup des premiers cours de Jack, les greens de Turtle Point sont petits. Les joueurs doivent donc être en mesure de frapper des coups élevés s’ils veulent qu’ils s’arrêtent. Le cours demande aux joueurs de pouvoir façonner leurs tirs de gauche à droite et de droite à gauche. Ils devront être compétents avec chaque club dans le sac et ne frapperont pas nécessairement un pilote à chaque trou. Et fidèle à la philosophie de jeu de Jack, Turtle Point joue mieux sur des zones d’atterrissage spécifiques pour obtenir les meilleurs angles dans les greens.

Turtle Point connaît beaucoup de vent, comme tous les parcours sur l’île de Kiawah. Le vent souffle dans différentes directions tout au long de la journée. Les arbres protègent de nombreuses zones à Turtle Point afin que les joueurs ne sachent pas toujours comment le vent pourrait affecter leurs tirs. Les connaissances locales sont très importantes pour faire face à ces vents fantômes.

Ce parcours passionnant a été sélectionné pour organiser de nombreux championnats importants, dont l’Amateur des Carolines, la PGA des Carolines, l’Amateur de Caroline du Sud et les matchs de la Coupe PGA 1990, la version professionnelle des clubs de la Ryder Cup.

Lorsque les joueurs descendent la liste de ce qui fait un grand parcours de golf, qu’il s’agisse des valeurs de tir, de la mémorisation, de la variété de conception, de la résistance au score, de l’esthétique ou de tout autre critère qu’ils peuvent utiliser, Turtle Point est sûr d’obtenir un score élevé.

Architecte
JACK NICKLAUS
Distance
7061 yards
Trous
18 holes
Localisation
1 Turtle Point Lane , Kiawah Island, SC 29455, United-States
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
1981

Offres promotionnelles

Aucun poste disponible

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.