INNISBROOK GOLF RESORT

United States, Florida

INNISBROOK GOLF RESORT

Top 75 Golf Resorts in America

South of Tarpon Springs is the Westin Innisbrook Resort, a run 63-hole facility described as an ideal place for serious golfers to relax, focus and play. The headliner is the Copperhead, its rolling fairways carved from tall pines, but the Island Course is an underrated track spread among citrus groves and cypress swamps.

The 18-hole “Copperhead” course at the The Innisbrook Resort facility in Palm Harbor, Florida features 7,295 yards of golf from the longest tees for a par of 71. The course rating is 75.6 and it has a slope rating of 140 on Bermuda grass. Designed by E. Lawrence Packard, ASGCA, the Copperhead golf course opened in 1970. Troon Golf, LLC manages this facility.

Architect
LARRY & ROGER PACKARD
Distance
7795 yards
Holes
18 holes
Normale
72
Opening year
1974

The 18-hole “Island” course at the The Westin Innisbrook Resort facility in Palm Harbor, Florida features 6,999 yards of golf from the longest tees for a par of 72. The course rating is 74.1 and it has a slope rating of 132 on Bermuda grass. Designed by E. Lawrence Packard, ASGCA, the golf course opened in 1970. Troon Golf, LLC manages this facility.

Architect
LARRY & ROGER PACKARD
Distance
6999 yards
Holes
18 holes
Normale
72
Opening year
1972

The 18-hole North” course at the The Innisbrook Resort facility in Palm Harbor, Florida features 6,405 yards of golf from the longest tees for a par of 71. The course rating is 70.5 and it has a slope rating of 125 on Bermuda grass. Designed by E. Lawrence Packard, ASGCA, the Highlands North golf course opened in 1970. Troon Golf, LLC manages this facility.

Architect
LARRY & ROGER PACKARD
Distance
6405 yards
Holes
18 holes
Normale
72
Opening year
1972

The 18-hole “South” course at the The Innisbrook Resort facility in Palm Harbor, Florida features 6,635 yards of golf from the longest tees for a par of 72. The course rating is 72 and it has a slope rating of 127 on Bermuda grass. Designed by E. Lawrence Packard, ASGCA, the Highlands South golf course opened in 1970. Troon Golf, LLC manages this facility.

Architect
LARRY & ROGER PACKARD
Distance
6635 yards
Holes
18 holes
Normale
70
Opening year
1998

Promotional offers

No post available

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

INNISBROOK GOLF RESORT

États-Unis, Florida

INNISBROOK GOLF RESORT

Top 75 Golf Resort en Amérique

Un site tout à fait enchanteur… Il vous propose de la fine cuisine, un personnel attentif, des parcours impeccables, un centre de santé complet et des terrains de tennis. Selon la revue Golf Digest, le parcours Copperhead est un des meilleurs en Amérique. Non loin, vous trouverez Tarpon Springs, un petit village de pêche de style grec-américain, très charmant!

Le 18 trous « Copperhead » du Innisbrook Resort, en Floride dispose de 7295 verges depuis les départs de golf le plus long pour une normale de 71. Ce parcours a un « rating » de 75,6 et un « slope » de 140 sur une pelouse de type Bermuda. Conçu par E. Lawrence Packard, ASGCA, le parcours Copperhead a ouvert ses portes en 1970. Troon Golf, LLC gère cette installation.

Architecte
LARRY & ROGER PACKARD
Distance
7795 yards
Trous
18 holes
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
1974

Le 18 trous » Island » du Innisbrook Resort à Palm Harbor, en Floride dispose de 6999 verges depuis les départs de golf le plus long pour une normale de 72. Ce parcours a un « rating » de 74.1 et un « slope » de 132 sur une pelouse de type Bermuda. Conçu par E. Lawrence Packard, ASGCA, le parcours Highlands North a ouvert ses portes en 1970. Troon Golf, LLC gère cette installation.

Architecte
LARRY & ROGER PACKARD
Distance
6999 yards
Trous
18 holes
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
1972

Le 18 trous » North » du Innisbrook Resort, en Floride dispose de 6405 verges depuis les départs de golf le plus long pour une normale de 71. Ce parcours a un « rating » de 70,5 et un « slope » de 125 sur une pelouse de type Bermude. Conçu par E. Lawrence Packard, ASGCA, le parcours Highlands North a ouvert ses portes en 1970. Troon Golf, LLC gère cette installation.

Architecte
LARRY & ROGER PACKARD
Distance
6405 yards
Trous
18 holes
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
1972

Le 18 trous » South » du Innisbrook Resort, en Floride dispose de 6635 verges depuis les départs de golf le plus long pour une normale de 72. Ce parcours a un « rating » de 72 et un « slope » de 127 sur une pelouse de type Bermuda. Conçu par E. Lawrence Packard, ASGCA, le parcours Highlands South a ouvert ses portes en 1970. Troon Golf, LLC gère cette installation.

Architecte
LARRY & ROGER PACKARD
Distance
6635 yards
Trous
18 holes
Normale
70
Année d'ouveture
1998

Offres promotionnelles

Aucun poste disponible

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.