COSTA DEL SOL

Europe, Spain

COSTA DEL SOL

On the Costa del Sol, a round of golf can be enjoyed at any time of year. Boasting a whopping 300 days of sunshine, views of the Mediterranean Sea and mountains, as well as some of Europe’s most renowned golf courses, this picturesque part of the world provides the perfect setting in which to perfect one’s swing.

Formerly the North Course, Campo America is enhanced by spectacular views to the Sierra de Ojén and Mediterranean Sea. t’s wide, linked fairways and relatively few bunkers make this a slightly easier driving course, though the hilly topography requires a lot of carry across steep brush-covered side slopes. while the small raised greens demands more precise club selection to hit the mark.

.

Architect
CABELL B. ROBINSON
Distance
6571 yards
Holes
18 holes
Location
Urbanización la Cala Golf, s/n, 29649 La Cala de Mijas, Spain
Normale
72
Opening year
1992

Formerly the South Course, the spectacular Campo Asia has plenty of challenging holes, guaranteeing a testing round of golf which puts a premium on the approach shot. The oldest of our three courses and the one most respected by the professionals, it is narrow and short, with four par 5 holes demanding skill and strategy.

Architect
CABELL B. ROBINSON
Distance
6480 yards
Holes
18 holes
Location
Urbanización la Cala Golf, s/n, 29649 La Cala de Mijas, Spain
Normale
72
Opening year
1991

A dramatic course but easier for the average golfer, with generous fairways, flatter terrain and slightly larger greens than Campo America and Asia. Notable for one main bridge and four smaller bridges across the River Ojén, which features in eight holes, cutting across three fairways. There are four tunnels for golf carts.

Architect
CABELL B. ROBINSON
Distance
6577 yards
Holes
18 holes
Location
Urbanización la Cala Golf, s/n, 29649 La Cala de Mijas, Spain
Normale
71
Opening year
2005

Promotional offers

No post available

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

COSTA DEL SOL

Europe, Espagne

COSTA DEL SOL

Sur la Costa del Sol, une partie de golf peut être pratiquée à tout moment de l’année. Bénéficiant de 300 jours de soleil, d’une vue sur la mer Méditerranée et les montagnes, ainsi que sur certains des parcours de golf les plus renommés d’Europe, cette partie pittoresque du monde constitue le cadre idéal pour parfaire son swing.

Anciennement le North Course, Campo America est amélioré par des vues spectaculaires sur la Sierra de Ojén et la mer Méditerranée. Les larges fairways reliés et les quelques bunkers en font un parcours de conduite un peu plus facile, bien que la topographie vallonnée nécessite beaucoup de transport sur des pentes latérales couvertes de broussailles. tandis que les petits verts surélevés exigent une sélection de club plus précise pour atteindre le but.

Architecte
CABELL B. ROBINSON
Distance
6571 yards
Trous
18 holes
Localisation
Urbanización la Cala Golf, s/n, 29649 La Cala de Mijas, Spain
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
1992

Anciennement le South Course, le spectaculaire Campo Asia a beaucoup de trous difficiles, garantissant une ronde de golf d’essai qui met une prime sur le coup d’approche. Le plus ancien de nos trois parcours et le plus respecté par les professionnels, il est étroit et court, avec quatre trous par 5 exigeant compétence et stratégie.

Architecte
CABELL B. ROBINSON
Distance
6480 yards
Trous
18 holes
Localisation
Urbanización la Cala Golf, s/n, 29649 La Cala de Mijas, Spain
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
1991

Un parcours dramatique mais plus facile pour le golfeur moyen, avec des fairways généreux, un terrain plus plat et des greens légèrement plus grands que Campo America et Asia. Remarquable pour un pont principal et quatre ponts plus petits sur la rivière Ojén, qui comporte huit trous, traversant trois fairways. Il y a quatre tunnels pour les voiturettes de golf.

Architecte
CABELL B. ROBINSON
Distance
6577 yards
Trous
18 holes
Localisation
Urbanización la Cala Golf, s/n, 29649 La Cala de Mijas, Spain
Normale
71
Année d'ouveture
2005

Offres promotionnelles

Aucun poste disponible

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.