WHISTLER PEAK LODGE

WHISTLER PEAK LODGE

Why book this accommodation
Offering a hot tub and fitness centre, Whistler Peak Lodge is 4 minutes’ walk from Blackcomb Excalibur Gondola. Kitchen or kitchenette facilities feature in all rooms. Free WiFi is included. A flat-screen cable TV and a sofa seating area are provided in each suite at Peak Lodge Whistler. A dining table is offered. Free toiletries and a hairdryer are available in the private bathroom. Select rooms include en suite laundry. Ski and bike storage are offered at Whistler Peak Lodge. A 24 hour reception and vending machines are also available. Whistler Golf Course Driving Range is 6 minutes’ walking distance from this Whistler lodge. The base of Whistler Blackcomb is 550 m away. Shops and restaurants are available on the Village Stroll less than one minutes’ walk from this property.
4295 Blackcomb Way, V0N 1B4 Whistler, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
WHISTLER PEAK LODGE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

WHISTLER PEAK LODGE

WHISTLER PEAK LODGE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé à 4 minutes à pied de la télécabine Excalibur de Blackcomb, le Whistler Peak Lodge possède un bain à remous et une salle de sport. Ses chambres disposent toutes d'une cuisine ou d'une kitchenette. Vous bénéficierez d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les suites du Peak Lodge Whistler comprennent toutes une télévision par câble à écran plat ainsi qu'un coin salon avec un canapé. Vous y trouverez également une table à manger. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'articles de toilette gratuits et d'un sèche-cheveux. Certaines chambres sont aussi dotées d'une buanderie privative. Le Whistler Peak Lodge propose des locaux à skis et à vélos. Vous profiterez également d'une réception ouverte 24h/24 et de distributeurs automatiques. Le practice du parcours de golf de Whistler est situé à 6 minutes à pied du Whistler Lodge. La base du domaine skiable de Whistler Blackcomb se trouve à 550 mètres. Des boutiques et des restaurants vous attendent le long du Village Stroll, à moins de 1 minute à pied de cet établissement.
4295 Blackcomb Way, V0N 1B4 Whistler, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
WHISTLER PEAK LODGE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.