THE ARRABELLE AT VAIL SQUARE A ROCKRESORT

THE ARRABELLE AT VAIL SQUARE A ROCKRESORT

Why book this accommodation
This luxury resort is a 1-minute walk from the Eagle Bahn Gondola. It features an outdoor rooftop lap pool, hot tubs and an on-site bar and restaurant. Free Wi-Fi is available in all accommodations. A flat-screen cable TV and a DVD player are provided in each spacious accommodations at The Arrabelle at Vail Square a RockResort. Rooms and suites are decorated with Alpine décor and feature a fully-functioning fireplace and a large work desk. Select suites have full kitchens where guests can cook a gourmet meal. Featuring ski in and ski out access, The Arrabelle at Vail Square has ski storage and is a ski pass vendor. A 24-hour front desk is featured for guest convenience. A fitness center and a business center are on site. Guests of The Arrabelle can enjoy fine dining at Tavern on the Square. Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner, the restaurant features a two-story fireplace in the hotel’s Great Room. If they prefer, guests can enjoy après-ski cocktails on the terrace.
675 Lionshead Place, Vail, CO 81657, United States
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
THE ARRABELLE AT VAIL SQUARE A ROCKRESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

THE ARRABELLE AT VAIL SQUARE A ROCKRESORT

THE ARRABELLE AT VAIL SQUARE A ROCKRESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Le complexe de luxe The Arrabelle at Vail Square a RockResort est situé à 1 minute à pied de la télécabine d'Eagle Bahn. Il dispose d'une piscine extérieure pour la nage en longueur sur le toit, de bains à remous et d'un bar-restaurant sur place. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans tous les hébergements. Tous les logements spacieux de l'établissement The Arrabelle at Vail Square a RockResort comprennent une télévision par câble à écran plat et un lecteur DVD. Affichant une décoration alpine, les chambres et les suites comportent une cheminée qui fonctionne et un grand bureau. Certaines suites possèdent une cuisine entièrement équipée où vous pourrez préparer un repas gastronomique. Des pistes de ski partent du complexe The Arrabelle at Vail Square. Celui-ci met en outre à votre disposition un local à skis et vend des forfaits de ski. La réception est ouverte 24h/24, pour plus de confort. L'établissement abrite par ailleurs un centre de remise en forme et un centre d'affaires. Durant votre séjour dans le complexe The Arrabelle, vous pourrez prendre vos repas dans le restaurant Tavern on the Square. Ouvert pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner, ce dernier, situé dans la grande salle de l'établissement, est doté d'une cheminée à 2 niveaux. Après une journée de ski, vous pourrez également déguster des cocktails sur la terrasse.
675 Lionshead Place, Vail, CO 81657, United States
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
THE ARRABELLE AT VAIL SQUARE A ROCKRESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.