SUNDANCE RESORT

SUNDANCE RESORT

Why book this accommodation
Sundance Resort features great access to the ski slopes, a cosy fireplace lounge and a large outdoor pool. It is at the foot of Bullet Express Chairlift in the Big White Ski Resort. The elegant suites at Sundance feature a spacious lounge area with fireplace and flat-screen TV. All suites have a fully equipped kitchen with dining area, and a balcony with mountain views. Guests enjoy access to the Sundance’s extensive leisure facilities, including a swimming pool, a cinema and a fitness room with sauna. On-site ski lifts take guests to Big White’s various slopes. The Big White village itself features several restaurants, bars and shops. Kelowna Airport is a 1-hour drive away, and a shuttle service is available.
255 Feathertop Way, V1X 4K5 Big White, BC, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
SUNDANCE RESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

SUNDANCE RESORT

SUNDANCE RESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Offrant un accès facile aux pistes de ski, le Sundance Resort possède un salon confortable avec une cheminée et une grande piscine extérieure. Il se tient au pied des remontées mécaniques Bullet Express dans la station de ski de Big White. Les suites élégantes du Sundance disposent d'un salon spacieux avec cheminée et d'une télévision à écran plat. Toutes les suites comprennent une cuisine entièrement équipée avec coin repas et un balcon avec vue sur la montagne. Vous aurez accès aux nombreuses installations de loisirs du Sundance, dont une piscine, un cinéma et une salle de remise en forme avec sauna. Les remontées mécaniques sur place vous mèneront aux différentes pistes de Big White. Le village de Big White compte plusieurs restaurants, bars et boutiques. L'aéroport de Kelowna est à 1 heure de route et un service de navette est disponible.
255 Feathertop Way, V1X 4K5 Big White, BC, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
SUNDANCE RESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.