SUN PEAKS LODGE

SUN PEAKS LODGE

Why book this accommodation
Ski-in / Ski-out

Sun Peaks Lodge - A warm and relaxed experience in the middle of Sun Peaks!


The family-run Sun Peaks Lodge offers traditional hotel rooms in our main building and studios with kitchenettes, some with lofts, in our adjacent new building.
The Lodge is located in the heart of the picturesque village of Sun Peaks. Convenient for everything. A few steps from the chairlift for skiing (ski in-ski out), hiking and biking and the 18-hole golf course. The shops and restaurants of the village are located right outside the front door.
3180 Creekside Way, Sun Peaks, BC, V0E5N0
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
SUN PEAKS LODGE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

SUN PEAKS LODGE

SUN PEAKS LODGE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Ski-in / Ski-out

Sun Peaks Lodge - Une expérience chaleureuse et décontractée au milieu de Sun Peaks !


Le Sun Peaks Lodge, un hôtel familial, propose des chambres d'hôtel traditionnelles dans notre bâtiment principal et des studios avec kitchenette, certains avec loft, dans notre nouveau bâtiment adjacent.
Le Lodge est situé au cœur du village pittoresque de Sun Peaks. Pratique pour tout. A quelques pas du télésiège pour le ski (ski in-ski out), la randonnée et le vélo et le Golf 18 trous. Les magasins et restaurants du village sont situés juste devant la porte d'entrée.
3180 Creekside Way, Sun Peaks, BC, V0E5N0
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
SUN PEAKS LODGE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.