SECRETS PUERTO LOS CABOS GOLF & SPA RESORT

SECRETS PUERTO LOS CABOS GOLF & SPA RESORT

Why book this accommodation
The all-inclusive Secrets Puerto los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort features direct beach access, a luxury spa, an outdoor pool and a golf course. San Jose del Cabo is just 3.2 km away. The suites at the Secrets Puerto los Cabos have a hot tub and a terrace with views of the gardens, pool or ocean. Each air-conditioned suite has a coffee machine, a minibar, a TV and an iPod dock. All meals and drinks are included at the Secrets Puerto los Cabos. The 8 restaurants and 6 bars serve a wide variety of international food and drinks, including Asian, Mexican and Italian cuisine. You can enjoy free on-site activities, including cooking classes, yoga, Pilates and football. There is also a nightclub and a karaoke bar. The Secrets Puerto los Cabos Resort is just over 1.6 km from Puerto Los Cabos Marina. Cabo San Lucas is 30.6 km away, and Los Cabos International Airport is a 30-minute drive away.
Libramiento San Jose-Aeropuerto, Margen Izquierdo KM 119, 23400 San José del Cabo, Mexico
SECRETS PUERTO LOS CABOS GOLF & SPA RESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

SECRETS PUERTO LOS CABOS GOLF & SPA RESORT

SECRETS PUERTO LOS CABOS GOLF & SPA RESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Le Secrets Puerto los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort dispose d'un accès direct à la plage, d'un spa de luxe, d'une piscine extérieure et d'un parcours de golf. La ville de San José del Cabo se trouve à seulement 3 km de l'établissement. Les suites du Secrets Puerto los Cabos & Spa Resort sont pourvues d'un bain à remous et d'une terrasse avec vue sur les jardins, la piscine ou l'océan. Chacune d'entre elles est climatisée et comprend une machine à café, un minibar, une télévision et une station d'accueil pour iPod. Repas et boissons sont inclus dans les tarifs du Secrets Puerto los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort. Les 8 restaurants et les 6 bars de l'établissement proposent une grande variété de boissons et de plats internationaux, dont des cuisines asiatique, mexicaine et italienne. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement de nombreuses activités sur place, telles que des cours de cuisine, du yoga, du pilates et du football. Vous pourrez également profiter de la discothèque et du bar karaoké. L'établissement est situé à seulement 2 km du port de plaisance de Puerto Los Cabos. La ville de Cabo San Lucas est accessible à 30 km, tandis que l'aéroport international de Los Cabos se trouve à 30 minutes en voiture.
Libramiento San Jose-Aeropuerto, Margen Izquierdo KM 119, 23400 San José del Cabo, Mexico
SECRETS PUERTO LOS CABOS GOLF & SPA RESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.