RÉSIDENCE LE PORTILLO

RÉSIDENCE LE PORTILLO

Why book this accommodation
Located in the Alpine Ski Resort of Val Thorens, Le Portillo offers self-catering accommodation featuring ski-to-door access, a sun terrace and a restaurant. A sauna and a steam bath are available at an additional cost. All non-smoking rooms feature a flat-screen TV and free Wi-Fi access, while some rooms also offer a balcony and views of the mountains. All rooms have a fully equipped kitchenette and a complete bathroom. Portillo’s restaurant, La Pause, serves traditional cuisine and regional specialties. Guests can enjoy a drink in one of the 2 on-site bars, while admiring mountain views. Guests can enjoy access to 372.8 miles of ski slopes connected to Val Thorens. The property offers parking at an extra cost.
Place Péclet, 73440 Val Thorens, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
RÉSIDENCE LE PORTILLO

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

RÉSIDENCE LE PORTILLO

RÉSIDENCE LE PORTILLO

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Meilleur vendeur
Budget
Situé dans la station de ski alpin de Val Thorens, la Résidence Le Portillo propose des hébergements indépendants avec accès skis aux pieds, une terrasse bien exposée et un restaurant. Un sauna et un hammam sont disponibles moyennant un coût supplémentaire. Toutes les chambres sont non-fumeurs et comprennent une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Certaines possèdent également un balcon avec vue sur les montagnes. Chacune est dotée d'une kitchenette entièrement équipée et d'une salle de bains complète. Le restaurant du Portillo, La Pause, prépare une cuisine traditionnelle et des spécialités régionales. Vous pourrez prendre un verre dans l'un des 2 bars de l'hôtel, tout en admirant la vue sur la montagne. Vous pourrez profiter d'un accès à 600 km de pistes de ski reliées à Val Thorens. Enfin, un parking est à votre disposition moyennant un coût supplémentaire.
Place Péclet, 73440 Val Thorens, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Sauna
Whirlpool
RÉSIDENCE LE PORTILLO

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.