RAMADA KISSIMMEE GATEWAY

RAMADA KISSIMMEE GATEWAY

Why book this accommodation
This hotel is 6.5 miles from Walt Disney World and provides a free scheduled transportation service to area theme parks and nearby shopping. The hotel has a mini-golf putting course and rooms include a refrigerator. Ramada Gateway Hotel Kissimmee rooms feature cable TV and tea- and coffee-making facilities. Most offer views of the tropical grounds or pool. The Kissimmee Ramada features pool tables and an arcade room. Guests can work out in the fitness center or on the basketball court. The hotel has 2 outdoor pools and 24-hour security. Dining options at the Ramada Gateway include the Smokehouse Grill and Lounge. Snacks can be purchased at the on-site deli. Sea World is a 14-minute drive from the Gateway Ramada. The hotel is 15 miles from Universal Studios amusement park. Celebration is a great choice for travelers interested in universal studios, parks and theme parks.
7470 Highway 192 West, Celebration, Orlando, FL 34747, United States
RAMADA KISSIMMEE GATEWAY

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

RAMADA KISSIMMEE GATEWAY

RAMADA KISSIMMEE GATEWAY

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé à 10,5 km du parc d'attractions Walt Disney World, le Ramada Gateway Hotel Kissimmee propose gratuitement un service de transfert régulier à destination des parcs d'attractions et commerces à proximité. Cet établissement dispose d'un parcours de mini-golf et d'hébergements avec réfrigérateur. Les chambres comprennent une télévision par câble et un plateau/bouilloire. La plupart offrent une vue sur le jardin tropical ou la piscine. Des billards et une salle de jeux d'arcade sont à votre disposition. Profitez également d'une salle de sport, d'un terrain de basket, de 2 piscines extérieures et d'un service de sécurité 24h/24. Vous pourrez vous restaurer au Smokehouse Grill and Lounge. En outre, des collations sont disponibles à l'épicerie sur place. L'aquarium de Sea World est accessible en 14 minutes de route. Rejoignez le parc d'attractions Universal Studios en 24 km. Ce quartier (Celebration) est un choix idéal pour les voyageurs qui s'intéressent à ces thèmes : universal studios, les parcs et les parcs d'attractions.
7470 Highway 192 West, Celebration, Orlando, FL 34747, United States
RAMADA KISSIMMEE GATEWAY

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.