PUEBLO BONITO SUNSET BEACH GOLF & SPA RESORT

PUEBLO BONITO SUNSET BEACH GOLF & SPA RESORT

Why book this accommodation
In extensive grounds and with a private beach, this luxury hotel is on the Baja Peninsula. It features 6 outdoor pools, a European spa and tennis courts. Every suite at the Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach resort has a private balcony or terrace. The suites are furnished with a formal living room and a kitchenette. Bathrooms are spacious and include bathrobes and deluxe amenities. Sunset Beach Resort’s award-winning spa has 19 treatment rooms with a wide variety of body and beauty treatments. A modern gym is also on site. Gourmet Mexican cuisine is served at LaFrida Restaurant and a more casual atmosphere can be found at The Bistro. Four bars provide a variety of entertainment and specialty drinks. Sunset Beach Pueblo Bonito provides a free shuttle service to El Medano beach and sister properties Pueblo Bonito Rosé and Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos.
Predio Paraiso Escondido, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
PUEBLO BONITO SUNSET BEACH GOLF & SPA RESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

PUEBLO BONITO SUNSET BEACH GOLF & SPA RESORT

PUEBLO BONITO SUNSET BEACH GOLF & SPA RESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé sur un grand terrain avec plage privée, sur la péninsule de Baja, le Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach est un hôtel de luxe qui abrite 6 piscines extérieures, un spa européen ainsi que des courts de tennis. Chaque suite du complexe Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach dispose d'un balcon ou d'une terrasse, d'un salon élégant et d'une kitchenette entièrement équipée. Leurs salles de bains spacieuses sont notamment pourvues de peignoirs et d'articles de toilette de luxe. Le spa primé du complexe comprend 19 salles de soins avec une grande variété de soins de beauté et du corps, tandis qu'une salle de sport moderne est également disponible sur place. Vous pourrez déguster une cuisine gastronomique mexicaine au restaurant LaFrida ou profiter du bistro, qui vous accueille dans une atmosphère plus décontractée. Les quatre bars du complexe proposent tout un éventail de divertissements ainsi que des boissons spéciales. Le Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach assure un service de navette gratuite à destination de la plage d'El Medano et des établissements partenaires dénommés Pueblo Bonito Rosé et Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos.
Predio Paraiso Escondido, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
PUEBLO BONITO SUNSET BEACH GOLF & SPA RESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.