PARK HOTEL MEUBLÉ

PARK HOTEL MEUBLÉ

Why book this accommodation
Best seller
Park Hotel Meublé is a welcoming 3 star hotel located in Como city center and a few steps from the lake shore. Near the hotel you can visit Piazza Cavour or take a boat for a romantic ride on Lake Como instead. The hotel welcomes you in a warm atmosphere, with a reception at your disposal 24 hours and comfortable common areas, free Wi-Fi throughout the building.
Viale Fratelli Rosselli, 20, 22100 Como CO, Italy
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
PARK HOTEL MEUBLÉ

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

PARK HOTEL MEUBLÉ

PARK HOTEL MEUBLÉ

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Meilleur vendeur
Le Park Hôtel Meublé est un accueillant hôtel 3 étoiles à Côme situé en plein centre-ville et à quelques pas de la rive du lac. A proximité de l'hôtel vous pourrez visiter la place Piazza Cavour ou bien prendre un bateau pour une balade romantique sur le lac de Côme. L'hôtel vous accueille dans une ambiance chaleureuse, avec une réception à votre disposition 24 heures, des zones communes confortables, une connexion Internet Wi-Fi dans tout l'immeuble et une petite salle de réunion pour vos rendez-vous d'affaires.
Viale Fratelli Rosselli, 20, 22100 Como CO, Italy
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
PARK HOTEL MEUBLÉ

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.