ONE SKI HILL A ROCKRESORT

ONE SKI HILL A ROCKRESORT

Why book this accommodation
With ski-in/ski-out access to Breckenridge Ski Resort, this hotel is located at the base of Peak 8. Free storage for ski equipment is provided. Guests can enjoy restaurants and a bar on site. Featuring a balcony, all apartments also include a sitting area with a fireplace, a flat-screen cable TV and a washing machine and tumble dryer at One Ski Hill RockResort Breckenridge. A full kitchen with a dishwasher, a refrigerator and an oven is also available. The Living Room Restaurant and Bar offers casual dining for breakfast, lunch and dinner every day at Breckenridge RockResort One Ski Hill. The Ski Hill Grill serves cafeteria-style fare daily and guests can enjoy beer and cocktails at The T-Bar. An indoor pool and a hot tub are available for guest relaxation. A fitness center and a business center are available. The town center of Breckenridge is just over half a mile from the hotel. BreckConnect Gondola is adjacent to One Ski Hill a RockResort.
1521 Ski Hill Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
ONE SKI HILL A ROCKRESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ONE SKI HILL A ROCKRESORT

ONE SKI HILL A ROCKRESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé au sein du domaine skiable de Breckenridge, au pied du pic 8, le One Ski Hill, A RockResort vous propose un accès skis aux pieds. Il met un local à skis gratuitement à votre disposition et possède des restaurants et un bar sur place. Dotés d'un balcon, tous les appartements du One Ski Hill a RockResort comprennent un coin salon avec cheminée, télévision par câble à écran plat, lave-linge et sèche-linge. Leur cuisine entièrement équipée comporte un lave-vaisselle, un réfrigérateur et un four. Le bar-restaurant sur place, The Living Room, sert une cuisine décontractée pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner tous les jours. Le Ski Hill Grill propose, quant à lui, une cuisine de style cafétéria chaque jour, tandis que vous pourrez déguster des bières et des cocktails au T-Bar. D'autre part, vous pourrez profiter d'une piscine intérieure, d'un bain à remou, d'une salle de sport et d'un centre d'affaires. Enfin, le One Ski Hill a RockResort est adjacent au BreckConnect Gondola et se trouve à moins d'1 km du centre-ville de Breckenridge.
1521 Ski Hill Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
ONE SKI HILL A ROCKRESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.