MOOSE HOTEL AND SUITES

MOOSE HOTEL AND SUITES

Why book this accommodation
Best seller

Moose Hotel & Suites


The design of the Moose is mountain elegance with warm, rich and natural materials. Located a 1-minute walk from the heart of downtown Banff, the Moose Hotel & Suites features 174 air-conditioned guestrooms, with a combination of one- and two-bedroom suites & hotel rooms.
Facilities include the Meadow Spa & Pools with 10 treatment rooms and a private outdoor hot pool, a bright indoor pool and exercise room on the 3rd floor, and 2 spectacular rooftop hot pools with views of the Canadian Rocky Mountains. You can dine at the Italian restaurant Pacini, which offers gourmet Italian cuisine with unique and authentic flavors and a warm and friendly atmosphere.
345 Banff Avenue, T1L 1H8 Banff, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Swimming pool
Whirlpool
Training room
MOOSE HOTEL AND SUITES

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

MOOSE HOTEL AND SUITES

MOOSE HOTEL AND SUITES

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Meilleur vendeur

Moose Hotel & Suites


Le design du Moose est une élégance montagnarde avec des matériaux chauds, riches et naturels. Situé à 1 minute à pied du cœur du centre-ville de Banff, le Moose Hotel & Suites dispose de 174 chambres climatisées, avec une combinaison de suites à une ou deux chambres & de chambres d'hôtel.
Les installations comprennent le Meadow Spa & Pools avec 10 salles de soins et une piscine chaude extérieure privée, une piscine intérieure lumineuse et une salle d'exercice au 3e étage, et 2 spectaculaires piscines chaudes sur le toit avec vue sur les montagnes Rocheuses canadiennes. Vous pourrez dîner au restaurant italien Pacini, qui propose une cuisine italienne gastronomique aux saveurs uniques et authentiques et une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale.
345 Banff Avenue, T1L 1H8 Banff, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
MOOSE HOTEL AND SUITES

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.