MARKETPLACE LODGE BY RESORTQUEST

MARKETPLACE LODGE BY RESORTQUEST

Why book this accommodation
This Whistler property is within a 15-minute walk of the ski lifts and the Telus Conference Centre. Each spacious suite offers a fully equipped kitchen and air conditioning. The Marketplace Lodge-Resort Quest Whistler features village shops on the lower levels of the building. Guests can also enjoy the indoor jacuzzi. Laundry facilities and free underground parking are available. The Whistler Golf Club is within a 5-minute drive of the Marketplace Lodge. The Whistler Health Care Centre is 1,641 feet away.
4360 Lorimer Road, V0N 1B4 Whistler, Canada
Services
Wifi
Whirlpool
MARKETPLACE LODGE BY RESORTQUEST

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

MARKETPLACE LODGE BY RESORTQUEST

MARKETPLACE LODGE BY RESORTQUEST

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Cet établissement de Whistler est situé à 15 minutes de marche des téléskis et du centre de conférences Telus. Chaque suite spacieuse comprend une cuisine entièrement équipée et la climatisation. Le Marketplace Lodge-Resort Quest Whistler abrite des boutiques du village au rez-de-chaussée du bâtiment. Vous pourrez également profiter du jacuzzi intérieur. Une blanchisserie et un parking souterrain gratuit sont disponibles. Le parcours de golf de Whistler se trouve à moins de 5 minutes de route du Marketplace Lodge. Le centre de santé de Whistler est à 500 mètres.
4360 Lorimer Road, V0N 1B4 Whistler, Canada
Services
Wifi
Whirlpool
MARKETPLACE LODGE BY RESORTQUEST

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.