IRWINS MOUNTAIN INN

IRWINS MOUNTAIN INN

Why book this accommodation

Irwin's Mountain Inn


Welcome to Banff National Park in the heart of the Canadian Rockies! Conveniently located near the heart of downtown, the hotel offers a variety of room styles to meet your accommodation needs. Your comfortable stay will be complemented by our in-house amenities, including air-conditioned rooms, an 8-person hot tub, a traditional dry cedar sauna, a fitness center, free Wi-Fi and a conference room.
“Our aim is to provide excellent customer service and our friendly and attentive reception staff will be happy to welcome you during your stay. We will be happy to help you provide personalized recommendations on the unique variety of sights, activities, dining and shopping on offer here in Banff National Park - ensuring you maximize your experience and take home the best memories. "
429 Banff Ave, Banff, AB T1L 1B2
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
IRWINS MOUNTAIN INN

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

IRWINS MOUNTAIN INN

IRWINS MOUNTAIN INN

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement

Irwin's Mountain Inn


Bienvenue dans le parc national Banff au cœur des Rocheuses canadiennes! Idéalement situé à proximité du cœur du centre-ville, l'hôtel propose une variété de styles de chambres pour répondre à vos besoins d'hébergement. Votre séjour confortable sera complété par nos équipements internes, notamment des chambres climatisées, un bain à remous pour 8 personnes, un sauna traditionnel en cèdre sec, un centre de remise en forme, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une salle de conférence.
"Notre objectif est de fournir un excellent service client et notre personnel de réception amical et attentif se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir pendant votre séjour. Nous serons heureux de vous aider à fournir des recommandations personnalisées sur la variété unique de sites touristiques, d'activités, de restaurants et de boutiques proposés ici dans le parc national Banff - vous assurant de maximiser votre expérience et de ramener les meilleurs souvenirs chez vous."
429 Banff Ave, Banff, AB T1L 1B2
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
IRWINS MOUNTAIN INN

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.