IBEROSTAR PARAISO BEACH

IBEROSTAR PARAISO BEACH

Why book this accommodation
The IBEROSTAR Paraíso Beach is a 4-star all-inclusive family hotel with a distinctive Mexican colonial style. This impressive hotel is located in Playa Paraíso, the center of Mexico’s Mayan Riviera. The hotel's decor includes furnishings that are true works of art and the lobby is adorned with marvelous wooden carvings. The hotel’s complimentary shuttle makes it easy for guests to travel throughout the resort, it runs on a regular basis. The IBEROSTAR Paraíso Beach Hotel boasts one of the largest pools in the entire Mayan Riviera, over 3,280 feet in length! The pool area is furnished with Balinese beds and palm-thatched gazebos for relaxation. The IBEROSTAR Paraíso Beach is undoubtedly a 4-star luxury hotel. The gastronomic delicacies offered at the IBEROSTAR Paraíso Beach Hotel are an experience for all five senses. Our culinary expertise and variety of dining choices set us apart from ordinary all-inclusive hotels, from top buffets to à la carte restaurants serving appetizing Mexican fare and international cuisines. Outdoor sports aficionados who enjoy being one with nature will be impressed by the IBEROSTAR Paraíso Beach Hotel's multitude of sports and leisure offerings including an amazing first class golf course and scuba center, among other great activities.
Puerto Juarez 309, Playa Paraiso, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico
IBEROSTAR PARAISO BEACH

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

IBEROSTAR PARAISO BEACH

IBEROSTAR PARAISO BEACH

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
L’hôtel IBEROSTAR Paraíso Beach est un établissement familial 4 étoiles avec service Tout Inclus. Cet impressionnant complexe au style colonial propre à la culture mexicaine est orné d’arcs et de colonnes. Il se trouve à Playa Paraíso, au cœur de la Riviera Maya (Mexique). La décoration de l’hôtel inclut des meubles, véritables œuvres d’art, et de merveilleux détails sculptés dans le bois qui resplendissent à l’accueil. Les hôtes pourront monter à bord d’un petit train, qui passe périodiquement, afin de se déplacer au sein du complexe hôtelier. L’hôtel IBEROSTAR Paraíso Beach comprend l’une des plus grandes piscines de la Riviera Maya (bassin de 1000 mètres). De plus, l’espace réservé à la piscine est équipé de lits à baldaquins et de chaises longues, des détails propres aux hôtels 4 étoiles. Les mets servis au cœur de l’hôtel IBEROSTAR Paraíso Beach sont un délice pour les sens. Les abondants buffets et les restaurants à la carte de l’établissement proposent de délicieuses spécialités mexicaines et internationales. Les amateurs de sport en plein air et en contact avec la nature pourront pratiquer de nombreuses activités à l’hôtel IBEROSTAR Paraíso Beach, équipé d’un impressionnant terrain de golf et d’un centre de plongée, notamment.
Puerto Juarez 309, Playa Paraiso, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico
IBEROSTAR PARAISO BEACH

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.