HOTEL L'HÉLIOS

HOTEL L'HÉLIOS

Why book this accommodation
Best seller
Luxe
In a world where calm, refinement and confidentiality reign, the hotel L'Hélios ***** & Spa offers the comfort of 18 Rooms and Suites, where each guest stays at home, in complete privacy. A true call for contemplation and rejuvenation, all the rooms and suites, facing South and West, offer magnificent panoramic views of Mont Vallon and the entire Valley. In the evening, the hotel's restaurant, Le Doron, labeled "Tables & Auberges de France", offers homemade, friendly and neat cuisine, giving pride of place to local products and seasonality. At noon, located on the eponymous track, the Crêperie 2 du Doron calls for a gourmet break on its sunny terrace or in the cozy comfort of its room heated with a wood stove. The Spa by Payot invites you to travel, to voluptuousness. It is composed of two treatment cabins, a Japanese infrared sauna, a floating bed, a steam room, a traditional sauna and an infinity pool with massaging jets in a hushed and confidential atmosphere. To complete the stay, the concierge advises and directs to many premium services for an unforgettable mountain experience.
Route de La Renarde - Chemin Durupt, 73550 Méribel, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
HOTEL L'HÉLIOS

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL L'HÉLIOS

HOTEL L'HÉLIOS

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Meilleur vendeur
Luxe
Dans un univers où règnent calme, raffinement et confidentialité, l’hôtel L’Hélios***** & Spa offre le confort de 18 Chambres et Suites, où chaque invité y séjourne comme chez soi, en toute intimité. Véritable appel à la contemplation et au ressourcement, l’ensemble des chambres et suites, orientées Sud et Ouest, offre de magnifiques vues panoramiques sur le Mont Vallon et l’ensemble de la Vallée. Le soir, le restaurant de l'hôtel, Le Doron, labellisé « Tables & Auberges de France », propose une cuisine maison, conviviale et soignée, faisant la part belle aux produits locaux et à la saisonnalité. Le midi, située sur la piste éponyme, la Crêperie 2 du Doron appelle à une pause gourmande sur sa terrasse ensoleillée ou bien dans le confort douillet de sa salle chauffée au poêle à bois. Le Spa by Payot invite au voyage, à la volupté. Il est composé de deux cabines de soins, d’un sauna japonais à infrarouges, d’un lit flottant, d’un hammam, d’un sauna traditionnel et d’une piscine à débordement aux jets massants dans une ambiance feutrée et confidentielle. Pour parfaire le séjour, la conciergerie conseille et oriente vers de nombreux services premium pour une expérience montagne inoubliable.
Route de La Renarde - Chemin Durupt, 73550 Méribel, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
HOTEL L'HÉLIOS

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.