HOTEL LES BRUYÈRES

HOTEL LES BRUYÈRES

Why book this accommodation
In the heart of the 3 Valleys ski resort, Hotel Les Bruyeres is ideally located at the foot of the slopes. It features a panoramic terrace in the Olympic Bar and relaxing spa. All the authentically decorated rooms at Les Bruyeres feature a balcony with breathtaking mountain views. Free Wi-Fi is available and there is a buffet breakfast. Sample traditional Savoyard cuisine in the Frontenac restaurant, and then relax with a cocktail around the fireplace, an ideal après-ski evening. Ski storage is available and guests have instant access to the ski lifts from the hotel.
Quartier Les Bruyères, 73440 Les Menuires, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Training room
HOTEL LES BRUYÈRES

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL LES BRUYÈRES

HOTEL LES BRUYÈRES

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
L'Hôtel Les Bruyères bénéficie d'un emplacement idéal au pied des pistes, au cœur de la station de ski des 3 Vallées. Il propose le bar Olympic, doté d'une terrasse panoramique, et un spa pour votre détente. Les chambres décorées de façon authentique de l'hôtel Les Bruyères disposent toutes d'un balcon offrant une vue imprenable sur les montagnes. Vous profiterez d'un petit-déjeuner buffet et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Le restaurant Frontenac sert des plats savoyards traditionnels. Pour un après-ski idéal en soirée, vous pourrez vous détendre en sirotant un cocktail près de la cheminée. Un local à skis est disponible sur place. Depuis l'établissement, vous pourrez rejoindre en quelques minutes les remontées mécaniques.
Quartier Les Bruyères, 73440 Les Menuires, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Salle d'entrainement
HOTEL LES BRUYÈRES

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.