HOTEL LE VIKING

HOTEL LE VIKING

Why book this accommodation
At the junction of the ski slopes of the Morzine, Nyon and Gets resorts, the Hotel Club is located at an altitude of 1600 m in a spectacular setting, overlooking the entire village. Ideally located on the slopes, at the level of the Pleney cable-car, you will appreciate a panoramic restaurant with an extraordinary view of the village, terrace on the slopes, a bar that overlooks an inside/ heated outside swimming pool, a sauna and a warm, welcoming lounge with fireplace, as well as an activities room. The hotel recommends one of its 71 rooms, of 2 - 4 beds with bathroom and toilet, flat screen television and telephone. Some rooms are communicating. You enjoy full hotel service. All our rooms are non-smoking.
Telepherique du Pleney, 74110 Morzine-Avoriaz, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
HOTEL LE VIKING

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL LE VIKING

HOTEL LE VIKING

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Au coeur des pistes de ski l'hôtel Le Viking est situé à 1600 m d'altitude dans un cadre somptueux, dominant tout le village. Idéalement situé sur les pistes, en haut du téléphérique de Pleney, vous apprécierez un restaurant panoramique avec une vue extraordinaire sur la vallée, terrasse sur les pistes, un bar qui surplombe une piscine intérieure/extérieure chauffée, un sauna, un salon chaleureux avec cheminée ainsi qu’une salle d’animation. C'est le dépaysement total, uniquement accessible par le téléphérique du Pleney*, vous pourrez partir avec les skis aux pieds, les remontées mécaniques sont à 20m de l’Hôtel. La location du matériel et le petit équipement peut se faire directement à l'hôtel sous l'enseigne Ski Set.... Cet hiver, l'animation de la terrasse et l'organisation d'évênements à thème, feront de cet hôtel un lieu festif à ne pas manquer ! L’hôtel vous suggère l’une de ses 70 chambres de 2 à 4 lits avec salle de bain et toilettes, téléviseur écran plat et téléphone. Certaines chambres sont communicantes. Vous bénéficiez d'un service hôtelier complet. Toutes nos chambres sont non-fumeur.
Telepherique du Pleney, 74110 Morzine-Avoriaz, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
HOTEL LE VIKING

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.