HÔTEL LE SHERPA

HÔTEL LE SHERPA

Why book this accommodation
Have fun with onsite winter activities, including downhill skiing and snowboarding. After a day on the slopes, indulge in a treatment at the full-service spa or enjoy the other amenities, including a sauna and a steam room. At the end of the day, order après-ski drinks at the hotel's bar. Rooms open to balconies. The 57 guestrooms at Le Sherpa include minibars and safes. Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access is provided. Televisions are equipped with cable channels.
Rue De Gebroulaz, Saint-Martin-de-Belleville, 73440 France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
HÔTEL LE SHERPA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HÔTEL LE SHERPA

HÔTEL LE SHERPA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Venez profiter des activités hivernales proposées sur place, notamment du ski de descente et du snowboard. Après une journée sur les pistes, offrez-vous un soin au centre de bien-être ou profitez d'autres activités : un sauna, un bain de vapeur, etc. À la fin de la journée, commandez un verre bien mérité au bar de l'hôtel. Les chambres donnent sur un balcon. Les 57 chambres de l'établissement Le Sherpa comprennent un minibar et un coffre-fort. L'accès à Internet haut débit par Wi-Fi est gratuit. La télévision donne accès aux chaînes par câble.
Rue De Gebroulaz, Saint-Martin-de-Belleville, 73440 France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
HÔTEL LE SHERPA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.