HOTEL LE PRIEURÉ

HOTEL LE PRIEURÉ

Why book this accommodation
Facing Mont-Blanc, this grand Savoy chalet combines warmth and tradition with all the modern necessities. Each of the 91 rooms and apartments feature a private bathroom, satellite TV and balcony will full southern exposure, offering splendid views. The hotel also includes a bar, fireplace lounge, and billiard room for fun and relaxation, as well as a completely separate, fully equipped complex with a capacity of 120 people. Enjoyable and brightly lit, La Baita restaurant offers you the finest in distinctive cuisine.
149 Allée Recteur Payot, 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
HOTEL LE PRIEURÉ

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL LE PRIEURÉ

HOTEL LE PRIEURÉ

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Ce grand chalet savoyard, face au Mont-Blanc, allie la chaleur de la tradition aux besoins de confort d'une clientèle active. Toutes les chambres et les appartements, au nombre de 91, ont salle de bains, téléviseur satellite et disposent de balcons exposés plein sud pour profiter du panorama. Vous trouverez un bar, un salon avec cheminée et une salle de billard pour les moments de détente, ainsi qu'un complexe indépendant, entièrement équipé, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 120 personnes. Agréable et lumineux, le restaurant La Baita vous propose une carte recherchée et soignée.
149 Allée Recteur Payot, 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
HOTEL LE PRIEURÉ

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.