HOTEL LE HAMEAU DU KASHMIR

HOTEL LE HAMEAU DU KASHMIR

Why book this accommodation
In Val Thorens Ski Resort, Hotel Le Hameau Du Kashmir features ski-to-door access, a sauna, an indoor swimming pool and a fitness centre. Massages and beauty treatments can be arranged at an extra cost at the Spa and free Wi-Fi is available. The suites come with a balcony with mountain views, 2 bedrooms with bathrobe and hairdryer and a flat-screen TV with DVD player. Some also have a living room and all have an electric kettle. Every morning, guests can enjoy a breakfast buffet. The hotel’s restaurant serves local and Savoyard food and there is also a Bistro. Guests can also relax with a drink in the lounge of the hotel’s bar. At Hotel Le Hameau Du Kashmir, guests will enjoy a panoramic terrace and a ski shop. Free ski storage is possible and private parking is at an extra cost, upon reservation. For transportation, Moutiers Train Station is 23.6 miles away.
Quartier Arolles, 73440 Val Thorens, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
HOTEL LE HAMEAU DU KASHMIR

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL LE HAMEAU DU KASHMIR

HOTEL LE HAMEAU DU KASHMIR

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé dans la station de ski de Val Thorens, l'Hôtel Le Hameau Du Kashmir dispose d'un accès direct aux pistes de ski, d'un sauna, d'une piscine intérieure et d'une salle de sport. Des massages et soins de beauté sont proposés au spa moyennant des frais supplémentaires et une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible gratuitement. Les suites comportent un balcon avec vue sur la montagne, ainsi que 2 chambres avec peignoir et sèche-cheveux. Vous y trouverez aussi une télévision à écran plat avec lecteur DVD et une bouilloire électrique. Certaines bénéficient également d'un salon. Tous les matins, vous pourrez déguster un petit-déjeuner buffet. Le restaurant de l'hôtel sert une cuisine locale ainsi que des spécialités savoyardes et vous pourrez aussi profiter du bistrot. Pour un moment de détente autour d'un verre, rendez-vous au bar-salon de l’hôtel. À l'Hotel Le Hameau du Kashmir, vous pourrez profiter d'une terrasse panoramique et d'un magasin de ski. Un local à skis est disponible gratuitement, tandis qu'un parking privé est accessible moyennant des frais supplémentaires, sur réservation. Pour vos déplacements en transports en commun, vous trouverez la gare de Moutiers à 38 km.
Quartier Arolles, 73440 Val Thorens, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
HOTEL LE HAMEAU DU KASHMIR

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.