HOTEL KOH-I NOR

HOTEL KOH-I NOR

Why book this accommodation
On the Val Thorens Ski Slopes, Hotel Koh-I Nor has ski-to-door access in the highest resort of the Three Valleys ski area. Guests will enjoy its spa, 2 indoor swimming pools, panoramic terrace and 3 restaurants. The hotel's rooms feature views of the mountain or village and the private marble bathrooms have bathrobes and free toiletries. Free Wi-Fi is provided throughout the hotel. Guests can enjoy the fully-equipped spa with its hot tub and sauna. Other spa facilities include a hammam (public bath), relaxation zone and a salt wall. Every morning, breakfast can also be enjoyed in the comfort of guest rooms. The hotelhas a brasserie and on the terrace with panoramic mountain views, guests can sample the cuisine prepared by the hotel's chef awarded 1 Michelin star. Music can be enjoyed in the lounge bar.
Rue de Gebroulaz, 73440, Val Thorens, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
HOTEL KOH-I NOR

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL KOH-I NOR

HOTEL KOH-I NOR

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé directement sur les pistes de ski de Val Thorens, l'Hôtel Koh-I Nor vous offre un accès skis aux pieds à la station la plus élevée du domaine skiable des Trois Vallées. Il possède un spa, 2 piscines intérieures, une terrasse panoramique et 3 restaurants. Ses chambres jouissent d'une vue sur les montagnes ou le village. Les salles de bains privatives en marbre sont pourvues de peignoirs et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans l'ensemble de l'hôtel. Entièrement équipé, le spa comprend un bain à remous, un sauna, un hammam, un espace de relaxation et un mur de sel. Chaque matin, vous pourrez savourer votre petit-déjeuner dans le confort de votre chambre. Dotée d'une terrasse, la brasserie de l'hôtel bénéficie d'une vue panoramique sur les montagnes. Vous y dégusterez la cuisine préparée par le chef de l'hôtel, qui a été récompensé de 1 étoile au guide Michelin. Vous pourrez en outre écouter de la musique au bar-salon.
Rue de Gebroulaz, 73440, Val Thorens, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
HOTEL KOH-I NOR

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.