HÔTEL KANDAHAR

HÔTEL KANDAHAR

Why book this accommodation
Built in 1955, the Kandahar has been totally renovated in 1994, to be finally extended in 2001. Wanting to perpetuate the traditions of Savoy’s architecture, wood and stone became the dominant feature. In the heart of the village and a few steps from the Bellevarde and Solaise mountains, it is ideally located to fully live the “Val d’Isère Experience”. Refined but yet genuine, alpine but yet cosy, the Kandahar is all about comfort and well-being. Ideally located in the village, the Hotel Kandahar offers relaxing, joyful moments either at the bar or in the sauna and hammam room as well as gastronomic and happy moments in the Taverne d’Alsace.
Avenue Olympique 73150 Val-d'Isère, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
HÔTEL KANDAHAR

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HÔTEL KANDAHAR

HÔTEL KANDAHAR

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Construit en 1955, le Kandahar a été complètement rénové en 1994 et agrandi en 2001. Faisant la part belle au bois et à la pierre, il reste fidèle au charme architectural savoyard de Haute Tarentaise. Au coeur du village et à quelques pas des pistes des massifs de Bellevarde et Solaise, il est idéalement situé pour vivre pleinement « l'expérience Val d'Isère ». Raffiné mais simple, montagnard mais confortable, le Kandahar est la promesse d'un séjour de douceur et de bien être. Incontournable de par son emplacement dans la station,  il propose aussi bien des moments festifs et gastronomiques dans sa Taverne d’Alsace, que des instants de détente au bar, au sauna  ou au hammam.
Avenue Olympique 73150 Val-d'Isère, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
HÔTEL KANDAHAR

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.