HOTEL FRONT MARITIM BARCELONA

HOTEL FRONT MARITIM BARCELONA

Why book this accommodation
Set 100 metres from Barcelona’s Nova Mar Bella Beach, Front Maritim offers free Wi-Fi and a gym with sauna. The Fòrum and CCIB Convention Centre is within a 15-minute walk. Rooms at the Hotel Front Maritim are modern and functional. They all include a TV and a selection of pillows, while bathrooms come with a hairdryer and amenities. The Front Maritim’s restaurant serves a wide range of modern Mediterranean cuisine. The hotel also holds regular wine-tasting evenings. Hotel Front Maritim is 700 metres from the shops and restaurants of Diagonal Mar Shopping Centre. Selva de Mar Metro Station is within a 10-minute walk, and nearby bus stops offer regular links to Barcelona city centre.
Passeig Garcia Faria 69-71, 08019 Barcelona, Spain
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Sauna
Training room
HOTEL FRONT MARITIM BARCELONA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL FRONT MARITIM BARCELONA

HOTEL FRONT MARITIM BARCELONA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé à 100 mètres de la plage Nova Mar Bella de Barcelone, l'hôtel Front Maritim propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite ainsi qu'une salle de sport et un sauna. Le Forum et le Centre de Conventions Internationales de Barcelone se trouvent à 15 minutes de marche. Les chambres sont modernes et fonctionnelles. Elles comprennent toutes une télévision et un choix d'oreillers, tandis que les salles de bains sont équipées d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette. Le restaurant de l'hôtel propose un grand choix de plats méditerranéens modernes. L'établissement organise également régulièrement des soirées de dégustation de vin. Il se trouve à 700 mètres des commerces et restaurants du centre commercial Diagonal Mar. La station de métro Selva de Mar est à 10 minutes à pied. Des arrêts de bus à proximité vous offrent des liaisons régulières vers le centre de Barcelone.
Passeig Garcia Faria 69-71, 08019 Barcelona, Spain
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Sauna
Salle d'entrainement
HOTEL FRONT MARITIM BARCELONA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.