HOTEL DIVA

HOTEL DIVA

Why book this accommodation
At Tignes Val Claret, less than 100m from the slopes and the funicular of the Grande Motte, the hotel Diva with its authentic style combining stone and wood welcomes you in one of its 121 modern rooms. In order to have a pleasant stay, you can enjoy our lounge with its fireplace, or build up your strength in panoramic restaurant, opening onto a terrace facing the slopes or relax in our bar with its terrace. Refined decor for these modern, fully equipped rooms: hairdryer, telephone, flat screen television... All our rooms are non-smoking.
Val Claret, 73320 Tignes, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
HOTEL DIVA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL DIVA

HOTEL DIVA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
A Tignes Val Claret, à moins de 100m des pistes et du funiculaire de la Grande Motte, l’hôtel Diva, de style authentique mêlant la pierre et le bois, vous accueille dans l’une de ses 121 chambres modernes. Afin de passer un agréable séjour, vous pourrez profiter de notre salon avec cheminée, vous ressourcer dans notre restaurant panoramique s’ouvrant sur une terrasse face aux pistes ou vous détendre dans notre bar avec ses canapés. Décor raffiné pour ces chambres modernes à l’équipement complet : sèche-cheveux, téléphone, téléviseur écran plat. etc... Toutes nos chambres sont non-fumeur.
Val Claret, 73320 Tignes, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
HOTEL DIVA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.