HOTEL ARANEA

HOTEL ARANEA

Why book this accommodation
The modern Hotel Aranea is a 5-minute walk from Gaudi’s Sagrada Familia. It offers free Wi-Fi, and a roof terrace with sun loungers and Barcelona city centre views. Monumental Metro Station and Bullring are just 400 metres from Hotel Aranea. You can reach Plaça Catalunya and La Rambla in 10 minutes by bus or Metro. Modern, air-conditioned rooms feature parquet floors and satellite TV. Windows are double-glazed, and there is a safe and minibar. The bathroom comes with a hairdryer and amenities, as well as a bath or shower. The Aranea restaurant serves a buffet breakfast and Mediterranean buffet lunch. Staff at the 24-hour reception can provide information about what to see and do in Barcelona.
Carrer del Consell de Cent, 444, 08013 Barcelona, Spain
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
HOTEL ARANEA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL ARANEA

HOTEL ARANEA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
L'établissement moderne Hotel Aranea est implanté à 5 minutes à pied de la Sagrada Familia de Gaudi. Il propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un toit-terrasse équipé de chaises longues offrant une vue sur le centre-ville de Barcelone. La station de métro Monumental et les arènes se trouvent à seulement 400 mètres de l'hôtel. Vous pouvez rejoindre la place Catalogne et La Rambla en bus ou en métro, en seulement 10 minutes. Modernes et climatisées, les chambres sont dotées de parquet, d'une télévision par satellite, de fenêtres à double vitrage, d'un coffre-fort et d'un minibar. Les salles de bains possèdent une baignoire ou douche ainsi qu'un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette. Le restaurant Aranea sert un petit-déjeuner buffet et un déjeuner buffet méditerranéen. Le personnel de la réception ouverte 24h/24 vous fournira des informations sur les activités et les attractions touristiques de Barcelone.
Carrer del Consell de Cent, 444, 08013 Barcelona, Spain
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
HOTEL ARANEA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.