HOTEL ALPINA

HOTEL ALPINA

Why book this accommodation
Offering views of Mont Blanc, this hotel is located in the centre of Chamonix, 950 metres from the Aiguille du Midi cable car. It offers a restaurant, bar and hot tub. Hôtel Alpina offers rooms facing Le Brévent or Mont Blanc. All rooms feature a TV and a minibar and some offer a balcony. A buffet breakfast is served each morning at the hotel. The Alpina’s restaurant “Le Vista” offers mountain views and serves an all-you-can-eat surf and turf buffet. In the evening, guests are invited to relax in the hotel’s bar and lounge with a fireplace. A billiards room is also available. The hotel’s reception desk is open 24 hours a day and each Saturday staff organise a welcome meeting to familiarise guests with Chamonix and the surrounding area. Excursions can be organised at the hotel. The property is located just across the road from the bus stop. Guests can take the bus to the Brevent Cable Car and join the Les Flegères slopes, the Les Grand Montets slopes and the Les Houches slopes.
79 Avenue du Mont Blanc, 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
HOTEL ALPINA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL ALPINA

HOTEL ALPINA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Meilleur vendeur
Budget
L'Hôtel Alpina situé dans le centre de Chamonix, à 950 mètres du téléphérique de l'Aiguille du Midi, offre des vues sur le Mont Blanc. Il possède un restaurant, un bar et un bain à remous. L'Hôtel Alpina propose des chambres qui donnent sur le Brévent ou sur le Mont Blanc. Les hébergements disposent tous d'une télévision et d'un minibar. Certains sont dotés d'un balcon. Chaque matin, vous pourrez déguster un petit-déjeuner buffet. Donnant sur les montagnes, le restaurant de l'Alpina, « Le Vista » sert un buffet terre et mer à volonté. Le soir, vous pourrez vous détendre au bar-salon de l'hôtel où se trouve une cheminée. Une salle de billard est également disponible. La réception de l'hôtel est ouverte 24h/24 et, tous les samedis, le personnel organise une réunion de bienvenue pour vous faire connaître Chamonix et la région environnante. Vous aurez également la possibilité d'apprécier des excursions. L'établissement se situe juste en face de l'arrêt de bus. Vous pourrez prendre le bus pour le téléphérique du Brévent, ainsi que rejoindre les pentes des Flegères, les pentes des Grands Montets et les pistes des Houches.
79 Avenue du Mont Blanc, 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
HOTEL ALPINA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.