HIDDEN RIDGE

HIDDEN RIDGE

Why book this accommodation
Tucked away on Tunnel Mountain, Hidden Ridge Resort is quiet and secluded with some of the most spectacular views in Banff and the Canadian Rockies. The modern condos and rustic A-frame chalets at Hidden Ridge Resort feature wood burning fireplaces, full kitchens and patios or balconies. Soak in the giant outdoor hot tub, barbeque in the covered barbeque area or take a stroll along one of the many hiking trails around Tunnel Mountain that start outside your door. The tranquil and secluded setting makes it one of Banff's best-kept secrets.
901 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, AB T1L 1H8, Canada
Services
Wifi
Sauna
Whirlpool
HIDDEN RIDGE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HIDDEN RIDGE

HIDDEN RIDGE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Niché sur Tunnel Mountain, Hidden Ridge Resort est calme et isolé avec quelques-unes des vues les plus spectaculaires de Banff et les Rocheuses canadiennes. Les condos modernes et rustiques A-frame chalets à Hidden Ridge bois cheminées Resort fonction de gravure, cuisine complète et terrasses ou balcons. Faire tremper dans le bain à remous extérieur géant, barbecue dans la zone couverte barbecue ou faites une promenade le long d'un des nombreux sentiers de randonnée autour du Mont-Tunnel qui commencent devant votre porte. Le cadre paisible et isolé, il est l'un des secrets les mieux gardés de Banff.
901 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, AB T1L 1H8, Canada
Services
Wifi
Sauna
Whirlpool
HIDDEN RIDGE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.