ESTANPLAZA IBIRAPUERA

ESTANPLAZA IBIRAPUERA

Why book this accommodation
Best seller
Estanplaza Ibirapuera outique Hotel offers a rooftop pool, free parking and air-conditioned rooms with an outdoor balcony. Ibirapuera Park, which has the Sao Paolo Museum of Modern Art, is 2 km away Each of the Estanplaza’s bright, spacious rooms have a separate seating area and cable TV. The hotel also offers 24-hour room service. Restaurant Surui serves a traditional Brazilian breakfast buffet and offers all-day dining. Estancafé, the Estanplaza Ibirapuera’s café, features weekly live music. Guests can enjoy Estanplaza’s rooftop swimming pool and hot tub. There is also a dry sauna unit and a fitness centre. Shopping Centre Ibirapuera is a 10-minute walk from the hotel. The local bars and restaurants of Sao Paolo’s Moema district surround the hotel. This hotel is a 10-minute drive from Congonhas Airport.
Av. Jandira, 501 - Moema, São Paulo - SP, 04080-001, Brazil
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Swimming pool
Training room
ESTANPLAZA IBIRAPUERA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ESTANPLAZA IBIRAPUERA

ESTANPLAZA IBIRAPUERA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Meilleur vendeur
L'Estanplaza Ibirapuera Boutique Hotel dispose d'une piscine sur le toit, d'un parking gratuit et de chambres climatisées avec balcon extérieur. Le parc Ibirapuera, qui abrite le musée d'Art moderne de Sao Paolo, est situé à 2 km. Toutes les chambres lumineuses et spacieuses sont dotées d'un coin salon séparé et d'une télévision par câble. Un service d'étage est assuré 24h/24. Le restaurant Surui propose un petit-déjeuner buffet brésilien traditionnel et sert des repas tout au long de la journée. L'Estancafé, le café de l'établissement Estanplaza Ibirapuera, accueille des concerts chaque semaine. Vous pourrez profiter de la piscine sur le toit et du bain à remous de l'Estanplaza. Un sauna sec et un centre de remise en forme sont également à votre disposition. Le centre commercial d'Ibirapuera se trouve à 10 minutes à pied de l'hôtel. Les bars et restaurants locaux du quartier Moema de Sao Polo entourent l'hôtel. L'établissement est situé à 10 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport Congonhas.
Av. Jandira, 501 - Moema, São Paulo - SP, 04080-001, Brazil
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Salle d'entrainement
ESTANPLAZA IBIRAPUERA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.