ESTANPLAZA BERRINI

ESTANPLAZA BERRINI

Why book this accommodation
Estanplaza Berrini has an indoor pool, a health club, and a sauna. This 3.5 star hotel features business amenities including a business center and a meeting/conference room. Dining options at this spa hotel include a restaurant, a coffee shop/café, and a bar/lounge. Guests are served a complimentary breakfast. The staff can provide event catering, business services, and currency exchange. Additional amenities include multilingual staff, laundry facilities, and 24-hour room service. Valet parking is complimentary. The 130 air-conditioned guestrooms at Estanplaza Berrini include minibars and safes. Wired high-speed Internet access (surcharge) is provided. Televisions are equipped with cable channels. All accommodations provide direct-dial phones with voice mail. Bathrooms offer showers, hair dryers, and complimentary toiletries. Additional amenities include windows that open and clock radios. In addition, amenities available on request include extra towels/bedding and wake-up calls. Housekeeping is offered daily.
Av. Eng. Luís Carlos Berrini, 853 - Brooklin Novo, São Paulo - SP, 04571-000, Brazil
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Swimming pool
Training room
ESTANPLAZA BERRINI

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ESTANPLAZA BERRINI

ESTANPLAZA BERRINI

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Estanplaza Berrini possède une piscine couverte, un centre de remise en forme et un sauna. De plus, cet hôtel 3.5 étoiles propose diverses prestations intéressantes, dont un centre d'affaires et une salle de réunion/conférence. Pour vous restaurer, cet hôtel avec spa offre un restaurant, un café et un bar/lounge. Le petit déjeuner est offert. Le personnel de l'établissement offre un service de traiteur, un éventail de services d'affaires et un bureau de change. L'établissement propose un personnel multilingue, une laverie et un service en chambre 24 heures sur 24. Le parking (avec service de voiturier) est gratuit. Les 130 chambres de l'établissement Estanplaza Berrini sont climatisées et comprennent un minibar et un coffre-fort. L'accès à Internet haut débit par câble est proposé (prestation en supplément). La télévision donne accès aux chaînes par câble. Une ligne téléphonique directe avec répondeur vocal est disponible dans toutes les chambres. Les salles de bain comptent une douche, un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits. Les chambres ont également des fenêtres ouvrantes et un radio-réveil. Du linge de lit/serviettes de bain supplémentaires et un service de réveil par téléphone sont disponibles sur demande. Un service de ménage est proposé tous les jours.
Av. Eng. Luís Carlos Berrini, 853 - Brooklin Novo, São Paulo - SP, 04571-000, Brazil
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Salle d'entrainement
ESTANPLAZA BERRINI

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.