CRYSTAL PEAK LODGE BY VAIL RESORTS

CRYSTAL PEAK LODGE BY VAIL RESORTS

Why book this accommodation
Featuring ski-in/ski-out accommodations, this lodge is adjacent to Independence SuperChair Gondola. Free storage for ski equipment is provided. Guests can enjoy 2 movie lounges and a game room. All apartments include a sitting area with a fireplace, a flat-screen cable TV, a view and a washing machine and tumble dryer at Crystal Peak Lodge Breckenridge. A full kitchen with a dishwasher, a refrigerator and an oven is also available. Sevens serves breakfast, lunch and dinner every day at Breckenridge Crystal Peak Lodge by Vail Resorts. Guests can enjoy a hot tub and a fitness center. Free parking is available. Breckenridge Ski Resort is a 5-minute walk from the lodge. The town center of Breckenridge is 2 miles from Crystal Peak Lodge by Vail Resorts.
1891 Ski Hill Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424, United States
Services
Wifi
Swimming pool
Whirlpool
Training room
CRYSTAL PEAK LODGE BY VAIL RESORTS

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

CRYSTAL PEAK LODGE BY VAIL RESORTS

CRYSTAL PEAK LODGE BY VAIL RESORTS

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé à proximité du téléphérique Independence SuperChair Gondola, l'établissement aux pieds Crystal Peak Lodge By Vail Resorts est un lodge doté d'un local à skis gratuit. Vous pourrez profiter de 2 salles de cinéma et d'une salle de jeux. Offrant une vue sur les environs, tous les appartements Crystal Peak Lodge Breckenridge comportent un coin salon avec cheminée, une télévision par câble à écran plat, un lave-linge et un sèche-linge. La cuisine est entièrement équipée avec lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur et four. Le Sevens, le restaurant de l'établissement Crystal Peak Lodge By Vail Resorts, vous accueille pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner. Un bain à remous et une salle de sport sont mis à votre disposition Le parking est gratuit. Ce lodge se trouve à 5 minutes de marche de la station de ski Breckenridge. L'établissement Crystal Peak Lodge by Vail Resorts est à 3 km du centre-ville de Breckenridge.
1891 Ski Hill Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424, United States
Services
Wifi
Piscine
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
CRYSTAL PEAK LODGE BY VAIL RESORTS

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.