CLUB MED PRAGELATO VIALATTEA

CLUB MED PRAGELATO VIALATTEA

Why book this accommodation
In an exceptional location in Italy's Piedmont region, at an altitude of 5250 feet, this new Club Med Resort has charming chalet architecture. 20 clusters of chalets around the Resort center give pride of place to premium family accommodation. Rémy Camoin has reinterpreted the traditional cosy chalet ambience in an upbeat, contemporary style.
Via Rohrbach, 10060 Plan TO, Italy
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
CLUB MED PRAGELATO VIALATTEA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

CLUB MED PRAGELATO VIALATTEA

CLUB MED PRAGELATO VIALATTEA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Dans le Piémont, un emplacement exceptionnel pour ce nouveau Village de charme à l'esprit chalet situé à 1600 mètres d'altitude. Un coeur de Village où se situent les espaces communs et 20 hameaux de chalets dans lesquelles se trouvent les chambres. Chacune d'entre elles offrent un confort d'une grande qualité faisant la part belle aux familles.
Via Rohrbach, 10060 Plan TO, Italy
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
CLUB MED PRAGELATO VIALATTEA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.