CLUB MED CHARLEVOIX

CLUB MED CHARLEVOIX

Why book this accommodation
Club Med
Ski-in / Ski-out

Magic winter with views on the St Lawrence River

To the north of the city of Québec is the brand new Mountain Resort on the continent of America, offering a new skiing experience: the chance to hurtle down the slopes with a breathtaking view of the St Lawrence River! Set in the heart of a region with a great deal to explore, the Resort's architecture combines modernity with traditional Canadian style, immersed in the natural landscape. The scenery changes constantly as the seasons pass, creating an amazing spectacle. A wide choice of activities is on offer throughout the year.

A unique resort in a spectacular location

With breathtaking views of the St Lawrence River, this new resort offers a unique experience for families, couples, and friends all year-round. It's the ideal location for your winter vacations thanks to its proximity to the slopes: enjoy the most spectacular skiing east of the Rockies.

Modern architecture inspired by regional specificities

Inspired by its surroundings, Club Med Québec Charlevoix is built using locally sourced materials such as wood, stone, and tile, in a modern style. It naturally follows the curves of the terrain, allowing for as much natural sunlight as possible, and to offer spectacular views on the surrounding mountain and river landscape.

Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
CLUB MED CHARLEVOIX

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

Club Med Charlevoix

Club Med Charlevoix

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Club Med
Ski-in / Ski-out

Charmes de l’hiver avec vue sur le Saint-Laurent

Au Nord de la ville de Québec, le premier Village Montagne du continent américain, offre une expérience de ski inédite : dévaler les pistes et s’émerveiller de la vue panoramique sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent ! Au cœur d’une région riche en découvertes, le Village dont l’architecture allie modernité et codes traditionnels de la culture canadienne, est immergé dans la nature. Au fil des saisons, le paysage en perpétuel changement est un spectacle fascinant. Un large choix d’activités est proposé tout au long de l’année.

Un Village unique dans un environnement spectaculaire

Avec une vue imprenable sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent, ce nouveau Village offre une expérience unique tout au long de l'année pour les familles, les couples et les groupes d'amis. C'est l'endroit idéal pour vos vacances d'hiver grâce à sa proximité des pistes : profitez du ski le plus spectaculaire à l'est des Rocheuses.

Une architecture moderne inspirée des spécificités régionales

Inspiré de son environnement, le Club Med Québec Charlevoix est construit à partir de matériaux d'origine locale comme le bois, la pierre et la tuile, dans un style moderne. Il suit naturellement les courbes du terrain, permettant autant de lumière naturelle que possible et offrant des vues spectaculaires sur les montagnes environnantes et le paysage fluvial.

Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
Club Med Charlevoix

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.