CENTRE SHERATON MONTRÉAL HÔTEL

CENTRE SHERATON MONTRÉAL HÔTEL

Why book this accommodation
Stay in the heart of Montreal. Our welcoming hotel is ideally situated across the street from the famous Bell Centre and just steps from the Underground City, top dining and shopping on St. Catherine Street. Plus, the bustling business district is mere minutes away. Make lasting memories. Share magnificent views from the 37th floor Club Lounge. Connect at Link@Sheraton and stay in shape in the health club featuring an indoor pool, whirlpool, sauna and fitness center, rejuvenate afterward with a massage at Studio Pressurat. Relax in our 825 guest rooms and suites, where signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper™ Beds combine with state-of-the-art technology and modern décor. Additionally, Sheraton Club Rooms offer upgraded amenities and access to the Sheraton Club Lounge with city views.
1201 boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest, Montréal, Québec H3B 2L7
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Swimming pool
Training room
CENTRE SHERATON MONTRÉAL HÔTEL

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

CENTRE SHERATON MONTRÉAL HÔTEL

CENTRE SHERATON MONTRÉAL HÔTEL

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Séjournez au cœur de Montréal. Notre hôtel accueillant est idéalement situé à proximité du célèbre Centre Bell, à quelques pas de la Ville Souterraine, de délicieux restaurants et des boutiques de la rue Sainte-Catherine. En outre, le quartier des affaires se trouve à quelques minutes de l'hôtel. Créez des souvenirs inoubliables. Partagez des vues magnifiques depuis le Salon Club du 37e étage. Restez connecté au Link@Sheraton, entraînez-vous au club santé avec piscine intérieure, bain à remous, sauna et centre de remise en forme, puis régénérez-vous avec un massage au Studio Pressurat. Détendez-vous dans nos 825 chambres et suites, où vous trouverez des lits exclusifs Sheraton Sweet Sleeper™, des équipements dernier cri et une décoration moderne. Les chambres Sheraton Club offrent en outre des aménagements supérieurs et un accès au Salon Sheraton Club avec vues sur la ville.
1201 boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest, Montréal, Québec H3B 2L7
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Salle d'entrainement
CENTRE SHERATON MONTRÉAL HÔTEL

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.