BEAVER RUN RESORT

BEAVER RUN RESORT

Why book this accommodation
Featuring an outdoor pool and an indoor pool, this ski-in/ski-out resort provides free storage for ski equipment. Downtown Breckenridge is less than a 5-minute drive from the resort. Free Wi-Fi, a flat-screen TV and coffee-making facilities are featured in all rooms at Beaver Run Resort Breckenridge. A private bathroom with a hairdryer is also included. At Breckenridge Beaver Run Resort a restaurant, a spa and health club and a fitness center are available. An array of seasonal activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including skiing, biking and fishing. Beaver Run SuperChair is 325 ft from the resort. BreckConnect Gondola is less than a 5-minute drive from Beaver Run Resort.
620 Village Rd, Breckenridge, CO 80424, USA
Services
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
BEAVER RUN RESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

BEAVER RUN RESORT

BEAVER RUN RESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé à moins de 5 minutes de route du centre-ville de Breckenridge, le complexe Beaver Run Resort possède des piscines intérieure et extérieure. Il est accessible à skis et met gratuitement un local à skis à votre disposition. Toutes les chambres de l'établissement disposent d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'un plateau/bouilloire. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'un sèche-cheveux. Le Breckenridge Beaver Run Resort est doté d'un restaurant, d'un spa et d'un centre de bien-être ainsi que d'une salle de sport. Vous aurez la possibilité de pratiquer différentes activités saisonnières sur place ou dans les environs, telles que le ski, la pêche et la randonnée à vélo. La station de ski de Beaver Run SuperChair est à seulement 100 mètres du complexe. Vous pourrez accéder au téléphérique BreckConnect en moins de 5 minutes en voiture.
620 Village Rd, Breckenridge, CO 80424, USA
Services
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
BEAVER RUN RESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.