ASPEN MEADOWS RESORT

ASPEN MEADOWS RESORT

Why book this accommodation
Aspen Meadows Resort is a Bauhaus-inspired resort on 40 acres overlooking the Roaring Fork River. Surrounded by bike paths, walking trails, and mountain views, the resort also is home to the Aspen Institute, an international nonprofit organization that describes itself as being dedicated to fostering dialogue on global concerns. Aspen Meadows Resort has 98 suites in five two-story buildings. Each suite has king or queen beds with down comforters (bedspreads) and pillows, balconies or patios, and Bauhaus-inspired furnishings and decor. Floor-to-ceiling windows have views of the mountains or river. Other amenities include desks, complimentary wireless and wired high-speed Internet access, wet bars, microwaves, compact refrigerators, complimentary toiletries, and DVD players. CD players are available on request. Guests have access to the Aspen Meadows Health Center, which includes an exercise room, steam rooms, half-court basketball gym, outdoor spa tub, and 25-meter outdoor heated pool (open year-round). Personal training, physical therapy, massage treatments, and bicycle rentals also are available (surcharges apply). The Aspen Meadows Tennis Center includes four cushioned hard courts, two clay courts, and a pro shop. Private lessons, racquet rentals, and 24-hour stringing service are available (surcharges apply).
845 Meadows Rd, Aspen, CO 81611, USA
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
ASPEN MEADOWS RESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ASPEN MEADOWS RESORT

ASPEN MEADOWS RESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Aspen Meadows Resort est un complexe d'inspiration Bauhaus sur 40 acres donnant sur la Roaring Fork River. Entouré de pistes cyclables, sentiers pédestres, et vue sur la montagne, la station est également la maison de l'Institut Aspen, une organisation internationale à but non lucrative qui se décrit comme étant dédié à la promotion du dialogue sur les préoccupations mondiales. Aspen Meadows Resort dispose de 98 suites réparties dans cinq bâtiments de deux étages. Chaque suite possède des lits « king » ou « queen » avec des couettes en duvet (couvre-lits), des oreillers, des balcons ou terrasses et un mobilier et un décor d'inspiration. Les fenêtres s’étendent tous du sol au plafond offrent une vue sur la montagne ou la rivière. Les autres équipements comprennent un bureau, un accès gratuit et sans fil à Internet haut débit, minibar, micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur compact, nécessaire de toilette et des lecteurs DVD (disponibles sur demande). Les clients ont accès au Centre de santé Aspen Meadows, qui comprend une salle d'exercice, des hammams, salle de fitness, demi-court de basket, un bain à remous en plein air et une la piscine extérieure chauffée de 25 mètres (ouverte toute l'année). Un entraineur personnel, physiothérapie, massages et location de vélos sont également disponibles (en supplément). Le Aspen Meadows Tennis Center comprend quatre terrain dure, deux en terre battue et un pro shop. Cours privés, location de raquettes et service de cordage 24 heures sont disponibles (en supplément).
845 Meadows Rd, Aspen, CO 81611, USA
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
ASPEN MEADOWS RESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.