ART'OTEL BUDAPEST

ART'OTEL BUDAPEST

Why book this accommodation
Located in the center of Budapest, right on the banks of the Danube river, the art'otel budapest offers panoramic views of the Danube, the Fisherman's Bastion and other famous sights. Wireless internet is available in the entire hotel free of charge and you enjoy free access to the sauna and the fitness facilities. The Chelsea restaurant serves a wide range of dishes of the Asian and Mediterranean-style cuisine. The new stylish Champagne Bar and the Domino Café and Bar serve aromatic coffee, pastries and snacks also on the charming terrace in the quiet courtyard. It takes you only a 10-minute walk to reach the World Heritage site of the Buda Castle as well as the pedestrianized shopping area. The hotel features 600 works by the American contemporary artist Donald Sultan. Guest can join a free daily guided tour through the hotel to learn more about him and his work.
Budapest, Bem rkp. 16-19, 1011 Hungary
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Training room
ART'OTEL BUDAPEST

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ART'OTEL BUDAPEST

ART'OTEL BUDAPEST

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
L'art'otel budapest, by park plaza, un hôtel 4 étoiles à la mode, de style baroque niché au cœur même de Budapest, jouit d'une charmant situation sur les rives du Danube, juste en face du célèbre Palais du Parlement hongrois. L’hôtel est à 10 minutes de marche du château de Buda. L’ hôtel conjugue un accueil chaleureux avec tout le charme de l'art contemporain représenté par une collection de plus de 600 œuvres de l'artiste renommé américain Donald Sultan. Parmi les atouts de cet hôtel de luxe - l'un des plus charmants de Budapest - figurent l'excellent restaurant gastronomique Chelsea Restaurant, un espace pour conférences élégant et distingué, l'accès Internet Wi-Fi, un sauna, une salle de fitness, un coiffeur et un salon de beauté. Une navette de et pour l'aéroport est disponible sur demande (en supplément), tout comme la navette qui conduit un peu partout aux alentours de l'établissement. Déjeuner gratuit Wifi
Budapest, Bem rkp. 16-19, 1011 Hungary
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Salle d'entrainement
ART'OTEL BUDAPEST

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.