1000 PEAKS SUMMIT

1000 PEAKS SUMMIT

Why book this accommodation
Centrally located in the Upper Village, this condo/hotel is only a short walk away from the Mile One Quad, Panorama Springs Hot Pools, and Upper Village amenities. Overlooking a naturally landscaped courtyard, these modern condos offer 4000 vertical feet of skiing at your doorstep. Guests will enjoy an exclusive hot tub area. All units (studio, one-bedroom, two-bedroom, and three-bedroom) feature a full kitchen (including a dishwasher, fridge, stove, microwave), a comfortable living room, gas fireplace, TV, DVD, phone, full size bathroom(s), and a balcony (not guaranteed in studio units). The building has common laundry facilities and free underground parking. All guests have access to the Panorama Springs Hot Pools, the fitness centre at the Pine Inn, and the Village Gondola.
2000 Panorama Dr, Panorama, BC, V0A 1T0, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
1000 PEAKS SUMMIT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

1000 PEAKS SUMMIT

1000 PEAKS SUMMIT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Idéalement situé dans le Upper Village, ce condo / hôtel est à seulement quelques minutes de marche de la remontée Quad Mile One, des Panorama Hot Springs Pools ainsi que de tous les services offert au Upper Village. Donnant sur une cour intérieure paysagée naturellement, ces condos modernes offrent 4000 pieds de ski à votre porte. De plus, vous pourrez profiter d'un espace spa exclusif. Toutes les unités (studio, une chambre à coucher, deux chambres, et trois chambres à coucher) disposent d'une cuisine complète (y compris un lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur, cuisinière, micro-ondes), un salon confortable, foyer au gaz, TV, DVD, téléphone, salle de bain pleine grandeur, et d'un balcon (pas garanti dans les studios). Le bâtiment a une buanderie commune et un stationnement souterrain gratuit. Tous les clients ont accès aux piscines Panorama Hot Springs, au centre de fitness à l'Auberge du Pin ainsi qu’à la Gondole du Village.
2000 Panorama Dr, Panorama, BC, V0A 1T0, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
1000 PEAKS SUMMIT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.