SIENA

Located in Tuscany, an iconic Italian region known for its art and gastronomy, Siena is a city where architecture rises very high. Florence’s eternal rival is a giant open-air museum celebrating the Gothic style. Siena is thus endowed with secular and spiritual monuments which have preserved both their medieval forms and their extraordinary art collections, offering the visitor something to marvel again and again!

KELOWNA

Described as a small town with the personality of a metropolis, Kelowna is a great place to recharge your batteries! Find the amenities of a big city and extraordinary views of mountains and unaltered streams. Kelowna brings together relaxation & outdoor adventures in one place.

VALLÉ DE UCO

The Valley of Uco has the particularity of having some of the highest vineyards in the world at the very foot of the Andes! It is one of the most enchanting wine landscapes and without a doubt the Valley will awaken your sensations. This fertile oasis is located in the center of the province of Mendoza and will surprise you with its landscapes and natural beauties.

LUJAN DE CUYO

Did you know that three quarters of Argentina's wine production comes from this region with a mild and sunny climate? If you are a lover of wine and beautiful landscapes, go to the pretty area of Lujan de Cuyo, only about twenty kilometers from Mendoza.

MENDOZA

Located at the foot of the Andes, Mendoza is a laid back city. Known for its surrounding vineyards, the city will offer you the opportunity to have fun through tastings or to stroll along its wide green streets. Discovering Mendoza also means exploring the bars and restaurants overflowing on the sidewalks that come alive after dark.

VALLÉE DE MAIPO

Located between Valparaiso and Santiago, the Maipo Valley is one of the best known and renowned regions of Chile. Wine has been produced in this region since the arrival of the Spanish conquistadors in the 16th century. On a trip to Chile, take the time to spend the day exploring this valley where your day will be mainly dedicated to the tasting of Cabernet Sauvignon with the visit of the Concha y Toro vineyard, the leading exporter of wines in Latin America and one of the most important winemaking brands in the world, present in more than 135 countries.

VALLÉE DE CASABLANCA

Enter the Casablanca Valley and discover a very fertile wine region of Chile. In the west of the country, the Casablanca Valley enjoys a climate exposed to the iodized air of the sea and the winds coming from the ocean. Thanks to the freshness of this coastal region, a delicious Chardonnay is grown there. Be sure to visit the factories and taste these fruity wines with a unique flavor.

BORDEAUX

Since 2007, Bordeaux has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site! The historic center of Bordeaux is a place that has received the influences of a classical and neoclassical architecture, and some plots of which have been preserved for two centuries! Strolling through Bordeaux is the assurance of finding magnificent details.

COGNAC

City of Charente, Cognac gives its name to the brandy produced in the surroundings and which constitutes one of the economic activities of the city! For 25 years, the Cognac detective film festival took place every June! The old town has a very special charm with its houses dating from the 15th to the 18th century, the Château des Valois. Take a tour of the Cognac Houses to visit the factory facilities and go for a stroll in the Cognac public garden, a superb English-style garden designed by the architect Edouard André.

PARIS

Paris is monumental, by its size of course but also by its rich architectural heritage! One of the symbols of note Capital, its best known monument is the Eiffel Tower, this "Iron Lady" with a unique look offers an unparalleled view to its visitors. Not far away is the Equally emblematic Arc de Triomphe. Borrowed from history, it dazzles during the sunny days when you can see the sun setting in the hollow of this large arch. Another must-see, Notre-Dame-de-Paris Cathedral offers a grandiose spectacle. This masterpiece of Gothic architecture, lets admire its sculptures, its nave, its towers and even its crypt! Equally evocative and having inspired writers and filmmakers alike, the Basilica of the Sacred Heart hosts the largest mosaic in France and enjoys an incredible panorama from the top of the Montmartre district! Paris is still its mythical squares: the Place de la Concorde with its two fountains, its rostral columns and the incredible obelisk of Luxor, the Place de la Bastille with its famous Colonne de Juillet which commemorates the revolutionary days and its very modern Opéra national de Paris, the Place de L'Opéra which exhibits its magnificent Opéra Garnier....

KICKING HORSE

Un endroit idéal pour le vélo de montagne ! Avec ses 3 sommets allant jusqu'à 2345 mètres (7700 pieds), c'est un incontournable ! [video width="1280" height="720" mp4="https://sportvac.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/videoplayback.mp4"][/video]

SIENNE

Située en Toscane, une région italienne emblématique connue pour son art et sa gastronomie, Sienne est une ville où l'architecture s'élève très haut. L’éternelle rivale de Florence est un véritable musée géant à ciel ouvert célébrant le style gothique. Sienne est ainsi dotée de monuments séculaires et spirituels qui ont conservé à la fois leurs formes médiévales et leurs extraordinaires collections d'art, offrant au visiteur de quoi s'émerveiller encore et encore !

KELOWNA

Décrit comme une petite ville ayant la personnalité d’une métropole, Kelowna est un endroit idéal pour refaire le plein d'énergie! Retrouvez les commodités d’une grande ville et une vue extraordinaire sur des montagnes et des cours d’eau inaltérés. Kelowna réunit en un même lieu détente & aventures en plein air.

VALLÉ DE UCO

La Vallée de Uco a la particularité de posséder les vignobles parmi les plus hauts du monde. En d'autre terme, c'est l'un des paysages vinicoles les plus enchanteurs! Située au pied de la Cordillère des Andes,  la Vallée éveillera vos sensations. Cette oasis fertile est située au centre de la province de Mendoza et vous surprendra par ses paysages et ses beautés naturelles.

LUJAN DE CUYO

Saviez-vous que trois quart de la production viticole argentine provient de cette région au climat doux et ensoleillé ? Si vous êtes un amateur de vin et de beaux paysages, rendez-vous dans la jolie région de Lujan de Cuyo, à seulement une vingtaine de kilomètres de Mendoza.

MENDOZA

Située au pied des Andes, Mendoza est une ville décontractée. Connue pour ses vignobles qui l’entourent, la ville vous proposera de vous divertir à travers des dégustations ou de déambuler le long de ses larges rues verdoyantes. Découvrir Mendoza, c’est aussi explorer les bars et restaurants débordant sur les trottoirs qui s’animent à la tombée de la nuit.

VALLÉE DE MAIPO

Située entre Valparaiso et Santiago, la vallée de Maipo est l’une des régions les plus connues et renommées du Chili. Le vin  a été produit dans cette région depuis l’arrivée des conquistadors espagnols au 16ème siècle. Lors d’un voyage au Chili, prenez le temps de passer la journée à explorer cette vallée où votre journée sera principalement dédiée à la dégustation du Cabernet Sauvignon avec la visite du vignoble Concha y Toro,principal exportateur de vins d’Amérique Latine et l’une des plus importantes marques de vinification au monde, présent dans plus de 135 pays.

VALLÉE DE CASABLANCA

Entrez dans la Vallée de Casablanca et découvrez une région viticole très fertile du Chili. A l'ouest du pays, la Vallée de Casablanca bénéficie d'un climat exposé à l'air iodé du large et aux vents venus de l'océan. Grâce à la fraîcheur de cette région côtière, on y cultive un délicieux Chardonnay. Ne manquez pas de visiter les usines et de déguster ces vins fruités à la saveur unique.

BORDEAUX

Depuis 2007, Bordeaux est inscrite au Patrimoine Mondial de l’Unesco ! Le centre historique de Bordeaux est un lieu qui a reçu les influences d’une architecture classique, et néoclassique, et dont certaines parcelles sont préservées depuis deux siècles ! Flâner dans Bordeaux, c’est l’assurance de trouver de magnifiques détails.

COGNAC

Ville de Charente, Cognac donne son nom à l'eau de vie produite dans les environs et qui constitue une des activités économiques de la ville! Pendant 25 ans s'est déroulé chaque mois de juin le festival du film policier de Cognac! La vieille ville possède un charme tout à fait particulier avec ses maisons datant du XVème au XVIIIème siècle, le château des Valois. Faites une visites des Maisons Cognac pour visiter les installations de l'usine et aller flaner dans le jardin public de Cognac superbe jardin à l'anglaise dessiné par l'architecte Edouard André.

PARIS

Paris est monumentale, par sa taille bien-sûr mais aussi par son riche patrimoine architectural ! L'un des symboles de note Capitale, son monument le plus connu est la Tour-Eiffel, cette "Dame de Fer" à l'allure unique offre une vue sans pareil à ses visiteurs. Non loin se trouve l'Arc de Triomphe, tout aussi emblématique. Emprunt d'histoire, il éblouit durant les beaux jours quand on peut y voir le soleil se coucher au creux de cette grande arche. Autre incontournable, la cathédrale Notre-Dame-de-Paris offre un spectacle grandiose. Ce chef d’œuvre de l’architecture gothique, laisse admirer ses sculptures, sa nef, ses tours et même sa crypte ! Tout aussi évocateur et ayant inspiré écrivains comme cinéastes, la Basilique du Sacré-Cœur héberge la plus grande mosaïque de France et bénéficie d'un panorama incroyable du haut du quartier Montmartre ! Paris, c'est encore ses places mythiques : la place de la concorde avec ses deux fontaines, ses colonnes rostrales et l’incroyable obélisque de Louxor, la place de la Bastille avec sa célèbre Colonne de Juillet qui commémore les journées révolutionnaires et son très moderne Opéra national de Paris, la place de L'Opéra qui expose son magnifique Opéra Garnier....