TRUE BLUE RESORT

TRUE BLUE RESORT

Why book this accommodation
Surrounded by lush vegetation, this Pawleys Island resort boasts an 18-hole championship golf course, a southern-style restaurant and spacious villas with a full kitchen. Villas at True Blue Golf Resort feature a private balcony with a resort view. Villas offer traditional décor and include a spacious living area with a sofa and cable TV. Free Wi-Fi is also available. The resort’s restaurant, True Blue Grill Room, serves traditional Southern-style dishes and is open for breakfast and lunch. The restaurant’s Tavern offers a full bar and is open all day. At Resort True Blue Golf, guests can lounge at the outdoor pool or use the barbecue facilities in the cook-out and picnic area. A children’s playground is also available.
9841 Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States
TRUE BLUE RESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

TRUE BLUE RESORT

TRUE BLUE RESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Entouré d'une végétation luxuriante, ce complexe de Pawleys Island propose un parcours de golf de championnat de 18 trous, un restaurant servant une cuisine du Sud et des villas spacieuses avec une cuisine complète. Les villas du True Blue Golf Resort disposent d'un balcon privé avec vue sur le complexe. Elles affichent un décor traditionnel et comprennent un coin salon avec un canapé et une télévision par câble. Une connexion Wi-Fi est également fournie gratuitement. Ouvert pour le petit-déjeuner et le déjeuner, le restaurant du complexe, le True Blue Grill Room, sert des plats traditionnels du Sud. La taverne du restaurant est ouverte toute la journée et propose un bar complet. Vous pourrez vous détendre au bord de la piscine extérieure ou utiliser le barbecue de l'espace de cuisine en plein air et de pique-nique. Une aire de jeux pour enfants est également disponible.
9841 Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States
TRUE BLUE RESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.