MGM GRAND

MGM GRAND

Why book this accommodation
Located on the Las Vegas Strip, this elegant resort features the famous Garden Arena concert and sporting venue. A casino and tropical-inspired pools are also available. MGM Grand boasts a full-service spa while the pool areas provide private cabanas and a lazy river. Nightly entertainment from performers like KÀ by Cirque du Soleil , David Copperfield, and the new nightclub Hakkasan are on site. The rooms at the resort are decorated in contemporary and classic styles. Dining options at the MGM Grand Las Vegas include award-winning restaurants such as fine French cuisine at Joel Robuchon. Classic steakhouse dishes at Tom Colicchio's Craftsteak, upscale Chinese fare at Hakkasan and a gastropub-style menu at Michael Mina Pub 1842 are also available. MGM Grand features a spacious gaming floor complete with slot machines and table games. Las Vegas Strip is a great choice for travellers interested in shopping, nightlife and entertainment.
3799 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States
MGM GRAND

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

MGM GRAND

MGM GRAND

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé sur le strip de Las Vegas, l'élégant complexe MGM Grand abrite la célèbre salle de concert Garden Arena et des installations de sport. Il possède également un casino et des piscines de style tropical. Le MGM Grand dispose d'un spa à service complet tandis que les espaces piscines comprennent des cabanes privées et une rivière lente. En soirée, sur place, vous pourrez profiter notamment des spectacles de David Copperfield et du Cirque du Soleil (KÀ), ou vous rendre dans la nouvelle discothèque Hakkasan. Les chambres du complexe sont décorées dans des styles contemporain et classique. Pour vous restaurer, le MGM Grand Las Vegas bénéficie de restaurants primés tels que le Joël Robuchon, qui sert une cuisine gastronomique française. Le Tom Colicchio's Craftsteak propose des plats de viande classiques tandis que l'Hakkasan sert une cuisine chinoise de qualité. Un menu de style brasserie-gastronomique est disponible au Michael Mina Pub 1842. Le MGM Grand est doté d'une vaste salle de jeux regroupant des machines à sous et des jeux de table. Ce quartier (Strip) est un choix idéal pour les voyageurs qui s'intéressent à ces thèmes : shopping, vie nocturne et divertissement.
3799 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States
MGM GRAND

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.