HYATT REGENCY NICE PALAIS DE LA MÉDITERRANÉE

HYATT REGENCY NICE PALAIS DE LA MÉDITERRANÉE

Why book this accommodation
Set on the Promenade des Anglais, this Art Deco-style hotel features an on-site casino, an indoor-outdoor swimming pool, hammam and sauna. The terrace offers panoramic views of the Baie des Anges. Free Wi-Fi, a minibar and an LCD TV are provided in the air-conditioned guest rooms. Most of the elegant rooms have a furnished terrace with views of the sea or of the town. Regional cuisine and Mediterranean dishes are served in the hotel restaurant, Le 3e. You can enjoy drinks in the Lounge Bar Le 3e at Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée. The fitness centre at the Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée has cardio-training gym equipment. Nice Train Station is a 5-minute walk away. Nice-Cote d’Azur Airport is just 6km away
13 Prom. des Anglais, 06000 Nice, France
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Swimming pool
Sauna
Training room
HYATT REGENCY NICE PALAIS DE LA MÉDITERRANÉE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HYATT REGENCY NICE PALAIS DE LA MÉDITERRANÉE

HYATT REGENCY NICE PALAIS DE LA MÉDITERRANÉE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé sur la Promenade des Anglais, cet hôtel de style Art déco dispose d'un casino, d'une piscine intérieure et extérieure, d'un hammam et d'un sauna. La terrasse offre une vue panoramique sur la Baie des Anges. Les chambres climatisées possèdent une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un minibar et une télévision à écran LCD. La plupart des chambres élégantes comprennent une terrasse meublée donnant sur la mer ou sur la ville. Le restaurant de l'hôtel, Le 3e, sert une cuisine régionale et des plats méditerranéens. Vous pourrez siroter des boissons dans le bar-salon Le 3e du Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée. Le centre de remise en forme du Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée est pourvu d'équipements de cardio-training.La gare de Nice se trouve à 5 minutes de marche et l'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur se situe à seulement 6 km.
13 Prom. des Anglais, 06000 Nice, France
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Sauna
Salle d'entrainement
HYATT REGENCY NICE PALAIS DE LA MÉDITERRANÉE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.