SUPERCLUBS BREEZES VARADERO HOTEL

SUPERCLUBS BREEZES VARADERO HOTEL

Why book this accommodation
Located in Varadero, Hotel Superclubs Breezes Varadero is within a 40-minute drive of Juan Gualberto Gomez Airport and provides a Jacuzzi, an outdoor pool and outdoor tennis courts. Its premium facilities include a sauna and a fitness centre. The comfortable rooms at Hotel Superclubs Breezes Varadero offer a refrigerator, a mini bar and a private bathroom. Hot drinks can be made with the provided coffee and tea supplies. A satisfying breakfast is served each morning at Hotel Superclubs Breezes Varadero, and there are numerous restaurants and cafés close by. The hotel is an ideal base to explore El Patriarca and Convention Center Plaza America, as well as everything the local area has to offer. The helpful staff at the tour desk are available to organise tours and activities in Varadero.
SUPERCLUBS BREEZES VARADERO HOTEL

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL BE LIVE ADULT ONLY LOS CACTUS

HOTEL BE LIVE ADULT ONLY LOS CACTUS

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
L'hôtel met à disposition une piscine découverte et un jacuzzi, mais également des courts de tennis. Proposant aussi un sauna, un espace de remise en forme et une piscine réservée aux petits, l'hôtel offre à ses clients un endroit pratique pour découvrir Varadero. Les chambres de l'hôtel sont bien pensées et offrent tous les aménagements nécessaires, dont un mini bar, une salle de bains privative et un réfrigérateur. Chaque chambre dispose d'un lecteur CD, de chaînes internationales et de machines à café/thé. L'hôtel propose son restaurant sur place. Les clients trouveront également un choix de restaurants à quelques pas de l'hôtel. Juan Gualberto Gomez Airport est à seulement 40 minutes en voiture de l'hôtel. Parmi la liste des activités proposées aux environs figurent les activités nautiques, le kayak et le windsurf.
HOTEL BE LIVE ADULT ONLY LOS CACTUS

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.