ENCHANTMENT RESORT

ENCHANTMENT RESORT

Why book this accommodation
Set on 70 acres in Boynton Canyon, this luxe resort is 8.5 miles from Sedona. Sophisticated rooms with Southwestern decor feature outdoor decks with views of the red-rock mountains, as well as minibars and coffeemakers. Upgraded rooms add fireplaces and kitchenettes. Some suites and all villas have full kitchens. A daily resort fee covers in-room WiFi. There are 2 restaurants, a tapas bar and a cafe, plus indoor and outdoor pools, 5 tennis courts and hiking trails. The resort fee includes access to the spa and the fitness center.
525 Boynton Canyon Rd, Sedona, AZ 86336, United States
ENCHANTMENT RESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ENCHANTMENT RESORT

ENCHANTMENT RESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé sur 70 hectares dans Boynton Canyon, ce complexe de luxe se trouve à 13,5 km de Sedona. Les chambres sophistiquées avec une décoration sud-ouest disposent de terrasses extérieures avec vue sur les montagnes de roches rouges, ainsi que d'un minibar et d'une cafetière. Les chambres de catégorie supérieure disposent d'une cheminée et d'une kitchenette. Certaines suites et toutes les villas disposent d'une cuisine entièrement équipée. Des frais de service quotidiens couvrent le Wi-Fi en chambre. Il y a 2 restaurants, un bar à tapas et un café, ainsi que des piscines intérieure et extérieure, 5 courts de tennis et des sentiers de randonnée. Les frais de service comprennent l'accès au spa et au centre de remise en forme.
525 Boynton Canyon Rd, Sedona, AZ 86336, United States
ENCHANTMENT RESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.