CARNOUSTIE GOLF HOTEL

CARNOUSTIE GOLF HOTEL

Why book this accommodation
On the edge of the Carnoustie Golf Links Championship Course, the Golf Hotel is less than 650 ft from the sandy beach. A heated indoor pool, sauna, steam room and gym are all available in the fitness center. The Burnside Course and the Budden Links are also within the Carnoustie Golf Glub. Carnoustie Train Station is a 5-minute walk away and Dundee Riverside Airport is a 30-minute drive away. Local produce is served in the AA Rosette winning Dalhousie Restaurant, which has views out over the golf course. Guests can relax with a drink in the Carnoustie Golf Hotel's casual Calder’s Bar or enjoy the views of the terraced sitting area. Rooms are spacious and include tea and coffee making facilities and a private bathroom. Some rooms have beautiful sea views.
8 Links Parade, Carnoustie, DD7 7JE, United Kingdom
CARNOUSTIE GOLF HOTEL

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

CARNOUSTIE GOLF HOTEL

CARNOUSTIE GOLF HOTEL

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Meilleur vendeur
Situé sur le bord du parcours de golf de Carnoustie Championship Links, le Golf Hotel se trouve à moins de 200 mètres d'une plage de sable fin. Il dispose d'un centre de loisirs avec piscine couverte chauffée, sauna, hammam et salle de sport. Les parcours de golf de Burnside Course et Budden links se trouvent également à proximité de l’établissement. En outre, l'hôtel se trouve à 5 minutes de marche de la gare de Carnoustie et à 30 minutes de voiture de l'aéroport de Dundee Riverside. Le restaurant Dalhousie, primé par une rosette AA, sert une cuisine locale avec vue sur le golf. Détendez-vous en sirotant un verre au bar Calder ou profitez de la vue du coin salon de la terrasse. Les chambres spacieuses comportent un plateau/bouilloire ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative. Certaines offrent une magnifique vue sur la mer.
8 Links Parade, Carnoustie, DD7 7JE, United Kingdom
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
CARNOUSTIE GOLF HOTEL

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.