BEST WESTERN SCORES HOTEL

BEST WESTERN SCORES HOTEL

Why book this accommodation
St Andrews is recognised internationally as the "Home of Golf", a distinction based upon six centuries of sporting tradition. The variety and quality of courses mark the town as the premier destination for golfers from around the globe. As all are within ten minutes drive time of the town centre, there is nowhere else in the world where you will find such a concentration of high quality courses, including eight of championship class. The range of courses and excellent value provided by St Andrews mean any golfer, regardless of ability or experience, can sample the town’s unique atmosphere.
76 The Scores, St Andrews KY16 9BB, Royaume-Uni
BEST WESTERN SCORES HOTEL

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

BEST WESTERN SCORES HOTEL

BEST WESTERN SCORES HOTEL

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Meilleur vendeur
Hôtel de front de mer traditionnel et chaleureux, situé à côté du premier tee du club de golf Royal and Ancient « The Old Course ». Profitez des vues superbes sur la baie de St Andrews, à quelques minutes à pied du centre-ville historique. Les installations incluent un café-restaurant et un restaurant très apprécié plus deux bars à thème. Nous vous offrons également un petit parking privé, de nombreuses places de parking dans la rue, un sèche-cheveux, la télévision couleur, la radio et une table de travail, pour ne citer que quelques uns des équipements de l'hôtel.
76 The Scores, St Andrews KY16 9BB, Royaume-Uni
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
BEST WESTERN SCORES HOTEL

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.