BANFF ASPEN LODGE

BANFF ASPEN LODGE

Why book this accommodation
Best seller
Conveniently located in Banff National Park, this hotel offers comfortable accommodations and friendly services. It is ideally located for exploring the Rockies and the picturesque town of Banff. The Banff Aspen Lodge is within walking distance of several points of interest. The city center, home to many museums, galleries and restaurants, is nearby. A few ski shuttle stops can be found nearby. As soon as you wake up, you can enjoy a superb panoramic view of the mountains and a delicious continental breakfast, included in the price of your stay. Allow yourself some time to buy some souvenirs in the boutique,  or warm up in the outdoor jacuzzi, by the outdoor fireplace.
401 Banff Ave, Banff, AB T1L 1A9
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Swimming pool
Whirlpool
BANFF ASPEN LODGE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

BANFF ASPEN LODGE

BANFF ASPEN LODGE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Meilleur vendeur
Idéalement situé dans le parc national Banff, cet hôtel propose des chambres confortables et des services conviviaux. Il est idéalement situé pour explorer les Rocheuses et la ville pittoresque de Banff. Le Banff Aspen Lodge est à distance de marche de plusieurs points d'intérêt. Le centre-ville, qui abrite de nombreux musées, galeries et restaurants, est à proximité. Quelques arrêts de navette de ski se trouvent à proximité. Dès votre réveil, vous pourrez profiter d'une superbe vue panoramique sur les montagnes et d'un délicieux petit déjeuner continental, inclus dans le prix de votre séjour. Accordez-vous un peu de temps pour acheter des souvenirs dans la boutique, ou réchauffez-vous dans le jacuzzi extérieur, près du foyer extérieur.
401 Banff Ave, Banff, AB T1L 1A9
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Piscine
Whirlpool
BANFF ASPEN LODGE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.