QUEBEC

Canada, Quebec

QUEBEC

In Charlevoix, golf enthusiasts are served with these three courses with unique and stimulating courses. The proximity to nature, the pronounced reliefs and the impressive views offered on the mountains and the St. Lawrence River make the golf experience in the region totally unforgettable.

Why go there ?
Fairmont Manoir Richelieu golf course
Murray Bay golf course
Baie-Saint-Paul golf course
Architect
Herbert Strong
Distance
3148 yards
Holes
9 holes
Normale
36
Architect
Herbert Strong
Distance
3178 yards
Holes
9 holes
Normale
36
Architect
Herbert Strong
Distance
2918 yards
Holes
9 holes
Normale
35

Promotional offers

No post available

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

QUÉBEC

Canada, Québec

QUÉBEC

Dans Charlevoix, les amateurs de golf sont servis avec ces trois terrains aux parcours uniques et stimulants. La proximité avec la nature, les reliefs prononcés et les impressionnantes vues offertes sur les montagnes et le fleuve Saint-Laurent rendent l’expérience de golf dans la région totalement inoubliable.

Pourquoi y aller ?
Club de golf Fairmont Manoir Richelieu
Club de golf Murray Bay
Golf Baie-Saint-Paul
Architecte
Herbert Strong
Distance
3148 yards
Trous
9 holes
Normale
36
Golf Charlevoix Quebec
Architecte
Herbert Strong
Distance
3178 yards
Trous
9 holes
Normale
36
Architecte
Herbert Strong
Distance
2918 yards
Trous
9 holes
Normale
35

Offres promotionnelles

Aucun poste disponible

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.